Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thimke Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54901

2211 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh 54904 it is a new build, Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 235-8610

https://www.dreamjeweler.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(178) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(171) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(139) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

7 people are looking at this business

About

Interest Free Financing, Family Owned Since 1916, Complete Jewelry Repair & Restoration, Complete Computer Design Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Williams review for Thimke Jewelers
Tom Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:09 AM
Everyone is so professional and kind. They really take the time to help you get the perfect gift. I would not go any where else. Thank you! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review Tom

Craig Hall review for Thimke Jewelers
Craig Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 09:59 AM
Colleen Longworth review for Thimke Jewelers
Colleen Longworth on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 12:45 PM
Heidi, Britani and Kim are the nicest, most sincere and genuine people you would ever want to purchase from. I recommend Dream Jewelers for every piece of jewelry you would ever want to purchase! They treat you like family!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Dave Osborn review for Thimke Jewelers
Dave Osborn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:40 AM
My wife commented on a necklace while we were walking through the store a couple of weeks ago. I was thinking of gifts for Valentines Day and remembered her comment. I called the store and gave them a very rough description of the necklace and where it was located a couple of weeks prior. Within 5 minutes Britain had emailed me pictures of the necklace that I had (barely) described as well as 2 others that were similar for comparison. I made the 1.5 hour trip up to the store. Heidi quickly walked me through my options, and processed my transaction while Kim the owner wrapped my gift. I even got flowers and chocolates for the “3” days of Valentines. Less than 10 minutes in and out, and with more than I went in for. Outstanding service! Thanks Dream Jewelers!
Brianna Robin Hietala review for Thimke Jewelers
Brianna Robin Hietala on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:59 AM
Went in to figure out my ring size on my boyfriend's lunch break. Britani was super helpful, friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable :) I ended up going back after lunch to try rings on and get some ideas. Britani was a huge help and I had so much fun! I love how they have many rings on display outside of the case, making it easier to try them on and get a real feel for them! I would highly recommend and hoping my boyfriend goes back :) Thanks again!!
Michael Rhode review for Thimke Jewelers
Michael Rhode on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 08:44 AM
We needed a few rings sized & didn’t know where to go. A friend of mine strongly suggested Dream Jewelers. Long story short, that’s where we went & had 3 rings sized. It was a very pleasant experience & if you are in need of jewelry, you would be foolish to go anywhere else. The girls at Dream Jewelers are awesome
Brad Speer review for Thimke Jewelers
Brad Speer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:58 AM
Kim went above and beyond in helping our family today. We could not be more satisfied with the outcome of our transaction. Thank you Kim!
Anne Jones review for Thimke Jewelers
Anne Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 04:22 AM
My husband and I had checked a few local jewelers to resize my wedding rings, but were unimpressed by the service. Britani was very helpful and knowledgeable! I had my rings resized, replated, and they retipped the prongs after Britani noticed a possible issue with one of them. I am incredibly happy with the results and will be shopping for future jewelry at Dream Jewelers.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review Anne!

David Leiting Jr. review for Thimke Jewelers
David Leiting Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:49 AM
Excellent service. Kim, Britani, and Heidi all made shopping for an engagement ring very fun! They entire team wouldn't settle for anything but the perfect ring, even when the goldsmith had to make a minor adjustment to the setting
Business Response:

Thank you for the sweet review David! It was so fun helping and a pleasure to finally meet Michelle:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.