Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thimke Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54901

2211 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh 54904 it is a new build, Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 235-8610

https://www.dreamjeweler.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(178) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

16 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(171) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(139) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

8 people are looking at this business

About

Interest Free Financing, Family Owned Since 1916, Complete Jewelry Repair & Restoration, Complete Computer Design Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Hackel review for Thimke Jewelers
Kyle Hackel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 03:48 AM
5 stars, maybe 6! Britani is simply fantastic. During the visits my wife and I made, both together and separately, she made the process of picking out a men's wedding band genuinely enjoyable. She immediately recognized us when we walked in each time like we were old friends. She also ensured that the bride's wedding set was sized, soldered, and ready by the big day, even going so far as to guarantee she'd hand deliver it herself if need be. The staff at Dream Jewelers are extremely personable and you can tell they love what they do. We definitely plan on returning, special thank you to Britani for making a key piece of our special day 100% stress-free. Service like this is what makes someone a customer for life!
Greg Egan review for Thimke Jewelers
Greg Egan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 12:15 PM
Kaela was awesome to work with. She has a great support staff. We didn’t see a engagement ring kinda tucked away. Kaela pulled it out and we new it was the one. Went around to other local stores and nothing came close to it. Went back a couple weeks later and it is on Kathleens finger. Kathleen stopped a week later for a quick question they helped her on. They took the ring and cleaned it up. She was impressed! Will go back in a heart beat!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the sweet review!

Lynn Marie Stilson review for Thimke Jewelers
Lynn Marie Stilson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:42 AM
Awesome, caring people. Always try to do right by the customer. Love the ladies. I give them ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ plus
Business Response:

Thanks a million Lynn!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Amy Seckar Albright review for Thimke Jewelers
Amy Seckar Albright on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:18 AM
Love Dream! Excellent people & fabulous jewelry for any budget!
Tammy Larson review for Thimke Jewelers
Tammy Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:18 AM
Dream is amazing! The Employees are so nice, and easy to work with! And the jewelry is so beautiful, something for everyone!
Heather Holly-Pinnow review for Thimke Jewelers
Heather Holly-Pinnow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:35 AM
Always a pleasure to work with!
Amy Havlik review for Thimke Jewelers
Amy Havlik on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 05:15 AM
Kim and all the lovely ladies at Dream make shopping an experience. They listen to what you are “dreaming” of and make it happen. Highly recommend it!
Jordyn Baetz review for Thimke Jewelers
Jordyn Baetz on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 08:01 AM
Catey Frost review for Thimke Jewelers
Catey Frost on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 09:07 AM
Five Stars!! Dream Jewelers continues to impress me every time I go in! The staff are so wonderful to work with; they are patience, personable and have genuine knowledge on the products. When you walk in you are going to be blown away by the ambiance; it is so welcoming and beautiful. These gals will take care great care of you and you will continue to go back again and again. ☺️
Business Response:

Thank you so much Catey! We love you too:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.