Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thimke Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54901

2211 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh 54904 it is a new build, Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 235-8610

https://www.dreamjeweler.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(178) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

15 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(171) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(139) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

19 people are looking at this business

About

Interest Free Financing, Family Owned Since 1916, Complete Jewelry Repair & Restoration, Complete Computer Design Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chafta Taylor review for Thimke Jewelers
Chafta Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 16:21 PM
Friendly and informative, the store is beautifully laid out and the selection is spectacular.
Jill Decker-Otto review for Thimke Jewelers
Jill Decker-Otto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 04:03 AM
Beautiful place and very kind and helpful employees!
Lori Duclon-Henderson review for Thimke Jewelers
Lori Duclon-Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2019, 09:41 AM
Staff is very friendly and easy to work with. Love the selection. Kaela helped me find a garnet ring I just love. They also fixed my wedding ring to bring it back to new. Thank you Dream Jewelers ❤️
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Julie Zeitlow review for Thimke Jewelers
Julie Zeitlow on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 04:34 AM
Kaela was very friendly and personable, helped me find exactly what I was looking for and it was on sale!!! Beautiful things in this store..💍🏵💜
Staci Schnaderbeck review for Thimke Jewelers
Staci Schnaderbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 04:33 AM
Great service and knowledge. First time in years I found exactly what I wanted and they helped me find it. Can't wait to see my ring finished.
Kathleen Hayward Benesh review for Thimke Jewelers
Kathleen Hayward Benesh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 02:12 AM
Truly the best customer service ever!! You feel at home with the welcoming beautiful ladies who go above and beyond to make your experience the best from the purchase to even more so after!! Like family !! I love my engagement ring! Thank you for such a positive experience that adds to our engagement memory for ever !! Merry Christmas!
Laura Reinders review for Thimke Jewelers
Laura Reinders on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 07:50 AM
I just got my dream ring and I am super excited! Loved working with the girls at dream jewelers. They aren’t just sales people they are my new friends! Thank you!
Renee Borisch review for Thimke Jewelers
Renee Borisch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 03:01 AM
Excellent service and workmanship along with accommodating our tight time restraints!! Definitely my new go to jeweler.
Lisa Buska Dvorachek review for Thimke Jewelers
Lisa Buska Dvorachek on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 04:33 AM
They fixed my wedding set and guaranteed it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.