Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thimke Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54901

2211 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh 54904 it is a new build, Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 235-8610

https://www.dreamjeweler.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(178) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

17 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(171) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(139) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

9 people are looking at this business

About

Interest Free Financing, Family Owned Since 1916, Complete Jewelry Repair & Restoration, Complete Computer Design Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hartleben review for Thimke Jewelers
Jennifer Hartleben on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 09:12 AM
Great selection!and if you don't see what you want just ask they will work with you to design your dream!
John Carter review for Thimke Jewelers
John Carter on Facebook

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 00:41 AM
Amazingly fun place to be. Kim is the best, knowledgable, and makes the experience a ton of fun.
Jake review for Thimke Jewelers
Jake on Foursquare

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 09:49 AM
Ask for Jessica. She will hook you up!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mike Meyer review for Thimke Jewelers
Mike Meyer on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 03:20 AM
Ultimate jewelry shopping experience
jean drexler review for Thimke Jewelers
jean drexler on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/15/2011, 09:58 AM
I have been a thimke jeweler customer for several years and have always been treated with the greatest respect and a valued customer from Mr.Thimke and ALL of the employees. The prices are very comparable with others but in my opinion it is the customer service that makes me return.
Linda Jari review for Thimke Jewelers
Linda Jari on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

11/27/2010, 06:57 AM
I visited Thimke Jewelers on November 20, 2010. Thimke's was having a large sale that day. Afer browsing the jewelry cases unnoticed I finally aproched Mr. Thimke himself(making coffee). I explained that I wanted to add stones to my wedding ring and needed to speak to a jewelry design person. He told me that it was very possible but this was a bad day and I should return nextweek. Maybe my money was not as green as the person puchasing out of the jewelry case. I will be spending $1200.00 someplace else. I wonder if one of his employees could make that statement to a customer and still have a job?
Respond to negative reviews
MiracleArts K. review for Thimke Jewelers
MiracleArts K. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/06/2007, 10:50 AM
They know their Stuff! they are great at what they do... Oshkosh has some remarkable people in it. Trustworthy Thimke Diamond Cutters is a great store for your jewelry needs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.