Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thimke Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54901

2211 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh 54904 it is a new build, Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 235-8610

https://www.dreamjeweler.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(178) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

18 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(171) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(139) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

10 people are looking at this business

About

Interest Free Financing, Family Owned Since 1916, Complete Jewelry Repair & Restoration, Complete Computer Design Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Westmark review for Thimke Jewelers
Alicia Westmark on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2016, 05:40 AM
Not only is the store amazing, but the staff is understanding, accommodating, and so caring! They make sure your taken care of and tale such great care of your jewelry needs!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review Alicia!

Jackie Emerson Paulson review for Thimke Jewelers
Jackie Emerson Paulson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2016, 01:13 AM
I so want one of those mother's rings with names on it...beautiful. ..
Business Response:

Stop Down and we can show you options:)

Stephanie Middleton-Krueger review for Thimke Jewelers
Stephanie Middleton-Krueger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 08:17 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Stephanie!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sonya Maria review for Thimke Jewelers
Sonya Maria on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2016, 04:50 AM
Becoming a fiance was a moment I will remember forever. Thank you for being so good to him while he was making my dream come true!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure! He was so fun to help:)

Shari Hayes review for Thimke Jewelers
Shari Hayes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 06:48 AM
These guys are awesome! Hannah did a great job with getting my ring done way before it was supposed to be! Thank you guys so very much. Kim did great with helping to pick something that would work with my ring. Excellent service! More than happy!
Business Response:

Thanks Shari! It was so fun finding the perfect match for your ring:)

Angie Youngbauer review for Thimke Jewelers
Angie Youngbauer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 08:33 AM
Beautiful and unique new jewelry store. The staff was super helpful and not pushy at all. Very pleasant experience!
Molly Armstrong-Osswald review for Thimke Jewelers
Molly Armstrong-Osswald on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 08:21 AM
Very unique selections and staff that can work with and understand your dreams- ideas for your special pieces. Very classy.
Cory R Haupt review for Thimke Jewelers
Cory R Haupt on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 01:34 AM
No one knows jewelry like Kim and her crew. I can't count the number of times she helped me to pick just the right piece that put a little twinkle in my wife's eyes. Of course I could have easily picked a piece out myself...or maybe not. Thanks Kim!
Jessica Elum review for Thimke Jewelers
Jessica Elum on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2015, 07:39 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.