Logo White
Watch Demo

Thimke Jewelers

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54901

2211 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh 54904 it is a new build, Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 235-8610

https://www.dreamjeweler.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(154) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
4.9
(20) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(162) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

10 people are looking at this business

About

Interest Free Financing, Family Owned Since 1916, Complete Jewelry Repair & Restoration, Complete Computer Design Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
79 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Pinkston on Facebook

a month ago

08/29/2020, 09:16 AM
The ladies at Dream make jewelry shopping easy. Heidi always has great ideas and has gotten my wife’s style down to a T. The only place I shop for fine jewelry. By the way, they even do custom design work. This was the ring they worked with us to create. Thanks Kim, Heidi, and Britani!
Jacqueline Flood on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 09:23 AM
Britani was great to work with through the whole ring searching/buying/making process for an engagement ring and our wedding bands. We found an amazing ring on our first day looking at Dream then worked with Britani to use it as an example to make one we loved even more. I would highly recommend Dream!
Karly Schwalbach on Facebook

4 months ago

06/11/2020, 13:58 PM
Heidi is a dream. Dream Jewelers’s so awesome to work with.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mary Lee Rositch on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 01:22 AM
Both Kim and Heidi went above and beyond with their customer service today. I appreciate you ladies. See you soon!!
Tracy Timms Mikle on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 11:11 AM
Great customer service and nice selection!
Kelli Peeples Saginak on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 15:05 PM
Friendliest service ever!
Meg Tadych on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 05:43 AM
Dream Jewelers is phenomenal! Their staff is amazing (especially Britani!) and they are so helpful! They help my husband pick out the perfect ring for me and I'm turn helped me pick out the perfect engraved ring for my husband! 100/10 would recommend I always look forward to going and getting my ring cleaned and seeing all the new pieces they have!
Michelle Leiting on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 07:03 AM
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming at Dream Jewelers. Britani has been a huge help from day one. Every time we go in there we are greeted with a warm welcome and the best service by Britani and all the staff even if we do not have an appointment. It amazes me the small details that Britani picks up on and remembers each time we stop in. She has helped my Fiancé and I find exactly what we were looking for, had lots of patience, and was never pushy. I would highly recommend Dream to anyone! Thanks Dream Jewelers!
Jennifer Mathe Masini on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 12:34 PM
Always a pleasure to be a customer. The staff is wonderful and so friendly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.