Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thimke Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
88 reviews
|Jewelry|Oshkosh, WI 54901

2211 Westowne Ave, Oshkosh 54904 it is a new build, Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 235-8610

https://www.dreamjeweler.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Jewelry

1842 University Ave

(920) 432-6802
5.0
(175) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Jewelry

115 S Erie St

(920) 336-8611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(171) · Consumer Goods

2020

(920) 324-5261

3 people are looking at this business

About

Interest Free Financing, Family Owned Since 1916, Complete Jewelry Repair & Restoration, Complete Computer Design Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trishia Bristol-Parker on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2021, 10:28 AM
Heidi is absolutely amazing!! I brought my wedding ring in to get inspected, resized and appraised for insurance. Heidi made my experience so easy and made me feel like a friend rather than a customer. All the ladies there are amazing! I appreciate their honesty and amazing personalities! You’ve got a customer for life ladies!! Thank you!!
Steven Thomson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2020, 12:16 PM
Selection is amazing. Many options at a wide range of price. They have a very clean showroom. Everybody is friendly. You will feel very welcome. I feel like a guest not a customer. Thank you Britani for helping me.
Abby Mamerow on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2020, 16:51 PM
Loved the environment!! Highly recommended!! The lady who helped us was so helpful!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Brenda Phillips on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Trusted them with cleaning and resizing a diamond ring. The sizing was perfect, and they even discovered some loose stones. Would definitely visit this beautiful store again.
Sarah Riolo on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2020, 19:08 PM
We’ve had nothing but lovely and informative experiences with Dream Jewelers over the past 4 years. From the day I said YES on top of a Colorado mountain to the day I said I DO on the top of an Alaska mountain...my ring has remained the most stunning symbol of our love. Thank you Dream Jewelers!
Carrie Marcon-McNamara on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2020, 09:52 AM
I highly recommend going here for anything to everyday jewelry, when you deserve something beautiful or for that special day! You will walk in being greated with amazing smiles and by ladies that absolutely love their job! They give you space but are within reach when you need them! Every one that works there have treated me beyond amazing each time I have been there! I want you to feel the way I did so please go there to this wonderful place in Oshkosh!
Katie Merten on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2020, 07:03 AM
The staff at Dream Jewelers are as lovely as the sparkly items in the cases! They have a terrific selection of beautiful items for all budgets! A perfect store to find a perfect for someone (or for yourself!)
Brooke Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2020, 14:17 PM
Britani and the team at Dream Jewelers are amazing to work with!! She made the process of finding our wedding rings fun and they had so many great options! My husband especially liked that they offered a beer while he searched. 😆 Every time we walked in we felt so welcomed and they added such thoughtful touches like sending us a card in the mail for our wedding. We are definitely forever customers and would recommend 💯!
Shayla Rae on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 09:09 AM
Heidi was absolutely amazing helping my little brother find his dream ring....for a 15 year old that is! He has been very into rings lately and wanted a real quality one for Christmas. She was super patient with him! She ALSO was very personal with my grandma and helped me find a beautiful double earring and necklace set! Super happy and will be coming back!
Business Response:

Thank you!💕

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.