Logo White
Watch Demo

The Shadows Edge

Own this business?
4.6
388 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Omaha, Nebraska 68124

3457 So 84th St Omaha, NE, Omaha, Nebraska 68124

(402) 505-4477

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
388 reviews
5269
  
433
  
319
  
210
  
111
  
46 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Daltin Pickett on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/30/2018, 01:33 AM
    Wife and I went last night, 9/29, and we both thought it was amazing. There was not one thing I thought was meh, everything was really good. Actors were on point, props and rooms were amazing. We both loved the whole haunt. Very good job Shadows Edge
    Business Response:

    Awesome! Thanks Daltin!

    Michelle Garrison on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/29/2018, 17:19 PM
    This was the second haunted house that my 7 year old daughter has ever been to. When she got Terrified of leather face with his chain saw he noticed and left the room came back and n without his mask and got down to her level to show her that it was all fake and told her how sorry he was for scaring her. Great group of performers. Not only do they scare you but know when to stop and make you laugh.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Michelle!! Much appreciated!

    Jaime White on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/29/2018, 13:08 PM
    Which exit??? WHICH ONE!?!?! So awesome.
    Business Response:

    That's awesome! Thanks so much!

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Cara Delaney on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/29/2018, 09:07 AM
    The roomms and actors were scary best haunted house in Omaha!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Cara!!

    Kristin Walker on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/29/2018, 04:31 AM
    I screamed my head off from the time we pulled into parking lot til the time we left!!! I cried once we got more into the clowns I’m talking alligator tears. Once we got past them I had to stand to regather myself to finish the house only to scream some more! Loved it! The Bunny guy was our favorite because he had us laughing at the ticket booth and then later in the house
    Business Response:

    That's awesome! Thanks Kristin!!

    Dereke Mallory on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/29/2018, 02:50 AM
    Amazing as Always! You won’t be disappointed.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Dereke!

    Mikal Jones on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/23/2018, 19:48 PM
    Coolest haunted house by far!! Everyone needs to go to the Shadow’s Edge!!!!
    Samantha Ann Taggart on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/23/2018, 06:37 AM
    The Shadows Edge is phenomenal!! Different characters in different rooms every night.. never the same scares. Nothing else out there like it! Simply the best!
    Holly Mixan on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/10/2018, 04:59 AM
    I'm so glad The Shadow's Edge is back!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.