Logo White
Watch Demo

The Shadows Edge

Own this business?
4.6
388 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Omaha, Nebraska 68124

3457 So 84th St Omaha, NE, Omaha, Nebraska 68124

(402) 505-4477

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
388 reviews
5269
  
433
  
319
  
210
  
111
  
46 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alex Cook on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2018, 13:07 PM
    It was awesome! Need I say more?
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Alex!!! We like "awesome!"

    Marlise Dishaw on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 17:20 PM
    My daughter and her friends had a blast! Definitely will return next year! Heck, I think they might want to work it!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Marlise!! So glad they had a great time!!

    Jane Chesnut on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 06:00 AM
    Best ever, very scary !!!!! Got stuck and lost in fog room....so glad to finally make it out... good time and will always remember each and every moment ������
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tia Grgurich on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/26/2018, 04:44 AM
    I love shadows edge, i wish there had been more haunts in the house....
    Business Response:

    Thanks Tia!!

    Chris Palmer on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2018, 17:51 PM
    Really good set up. Had a fun time.
    Business Response:

    Great to hear Chris!! Thanks so much!!

    Nate Jones on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 20:54 PM
    Came in tonight with my boyfriend and best friend. We have been to every house in omaha just about and you are BY FAR the best!!! Set: spot on, Actors: amazing, Experience: priceless. I will reccomend to everyone I know to visit. Even the wait in line was engaging and worth it. I can't say enough about how much I loved tonight. We will always come back to your amazing haunt!!!
    P.s. you tell peepaw peanut butter I wana take him out for a beer he's awesome and that clown who popped my balloon owes me a balloon.
    Xp lol
    Business Response:

    Wow!! That is so great to hear!! Much appreciated!! Glad you had a great time!

    Jason Olson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 11:20 AM
    it is October 23 2018, I have been to every single haunted house in Omaha and Bellevue. Bellevue berry farm, mystery manor, scary acres, haunted hallow ect... And by far shadows edge us the best haunted house in the Midwest. The wait in line had plenty of jump scares, every single act8r instr their part very well, special effects and make up were amazing, jump scares were perfectly placed, they also did an amazing job at making the facility feel large and confusing making the scares even better. I haven't been scared or impressed by any other haunted house. I'm going ever year until they shut down.
    Business Response:

    That's fantastic Jason!! Much appreciated!!

    Janette Devney-Hawkins on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/22/2018, 21:35 PM
    What a great place! We had a blast!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Janette!!! Glad you had a great time!

    Kim Eisenbraun on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/22/2018, 15:06 PM
    I loved everything about it this year!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.