Logo White
Watch Demo

The Shadows Edge

Own this business?
4.6
388 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Omaha, Nebraska 68124

3457 So 84th St Omaha, NE, Omaha, Nebraska 68124

(402) 505-4477

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
388 reviews
5269
  
433
  
319
  
210
  
111
  
46 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Miranda Rocha on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/22/2018, 11:35 AM
    Loved the actors and the set up! This haunted house is a must!
    Business Response:

    That's awesome Miranda thanks so much!

    Ashley Doan on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/20/2018, 21:00 PM
    This was one of the best houses I've ever been through! There was so much interaction in line that the hour wait didn't seem that bad. The house was long and had so many cool rooms! I loved the Green Lazer room! There were a lot of actors and they played their part so well. I can't wait to go back!
    Business Response:

    That's awesome Ashley!! Thanks for coming out!!

    Enya Denker on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/20/2018, 17:26 PM
    A lot of actors just standing around in masks. A few of them were really good at acting but not scaring. The teleportation room was really cool though.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Pamala Anne Winer on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/20/2018, 06:55 AM
    Great performance, props, characters & overall layout. Excessively long (and somewhat boring) line. Other venues do a better job of entertaining patrons during the long wait; making it seem less daunting. Hindsight: avoid peak time or expect a 1.75hr line.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Pamala!! Much appreciated!! Yes, trying to keep the long line entertained was tough tonight... Lots of great groups.. Thanks for coming out!!

    Parys Elizabeth Schopen on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2018, 14:28 PM
    Dude. you guys are hands down one of the best. i will definitely be coming back next year! great scares!
    Business Response:

    That's great to hear!! Thanks so much!!

    Molly McEvoy on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2018, 10:58 AM
    Best haunted house around the omaha area. No doubt. Went to bloodrush the weekend before and shadows edge was 10x better!
    Business Response:

    Wow! Thanks Molly! So glad you had a great time!

    Ashley Richards on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/19/2018, 02:16 AM
    We’ve been to almost all the haunted houses this year!!! This one is one of my faves great set up. They have enough people to actually scare you!! Thankyou shadows edge for making it a great experience!! Impressed with the length of this for how small it looks!! 🧟‍♀️🧛🏻‍♂️👍🏻
    Kourtney Noel on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/17/2018, 07:40 AM
    If you don’t want to be spit on... don’t go... first problem is their crew started spitting sweet tarts at people in line. DISGUSTING!! Who wants to be spit on?! I come to a haunted house to get scared, laugh, and have a good time.. This is normally the best haunted house... couple years ago I went 4x the same year bc it was so good... this year was very disappointing. I thought it would have been a revamp, they would have done different scenes, but no.. we waited in line for almost 2 hours and we were in the haunted house for 5 min. We didn’t get scared. The characters broke their roles so many times to just talk and BS. Very disappointed and a waste of money. We got there at 10:30 and left...  more>>
    Ian Davis on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/17/2018, 05:16 AM
    awesome house with uniqe scares
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.