Logo White
Watch Demo

The Shadows Edge

Own this business?
4.6
388 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Omaha, Nebraska 68124

3457 So 84th St Omaha, NE, Omaha, Nebraska 68124

(402) 505-4477

http://www.theshadowsedge.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
388 reviews
5269
  
433
  
319
  
210
  
111
  
46 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tyler Cooksey-Padilla on Facebook

    8 days ago

    08/12/2019, 02:44 AM
    I was over the moon to see the build out starting today!!!!!
    Jeff Sedlak on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/21/2019, 01:06 AM
    Best haunted house in town. Good scares, spooks, and price.
    Mike Chaney on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/11/2019, 01:19 AM
    I recommend everyone to visit "The Shadows Edge" and see how much they put into giving a SCARY time to all.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Elena Marchese on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/11/2019, 16:01 PM
    everything!!! one of the best scares I've had in a long time.
    Samantha Gentry on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/07/2018, 11:14 AM
    I’ve been going to Shadow’s Edge since they opened and this year was by far the best year I have ever seen it! Standing in line was even fun! I was amazed at how long the actual walk through the house was since it is such a small space! I appreciate that you engineered how to utilize the whole space and make it feel larger this year. I would recommend 100%! Thank you for all you do!
    Business Response:

    Wow!! Thanks Samantha!! That's great to hear and much appreciated!!

    Taricia English on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/31/2018, 22:31 PM
    Out of all the haunted houses we visited this year, this was by far the best. The actors were fantastic and never ever a slow boring moment. You can definitely tell time was put into making this an amazing experience. Thank you!!!
    Becca Wolff on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/31/2018, 20:44 PM
    Easily the best haunted house in Omaha! The moment you get in line the scares start. You can tell a lot of time and effort has been put into transforming a parking lot into a haunted wooded area. The staff really puts all of their effort into making sure you have a great time. The best part about The Shadow’s Edge is the house changes every year so you never know what you’re walking in to. This year has topped any haunted house I’ve ever been to. The ending of the house really throws you for a loop! I can’t wait to see what they do next year!!
    Business Response:

    Wow! Thanks Becca! It's so great to hear such wonderful things about our haunt! Thanks for being a part of our great year!

    Kat Nguyen on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/31/2018, 17:09 PM
    I thought they did a FANTASTIC job in all aspects. And while waiting in line we were all spooked and startled as well! I brought my 7 year old son to his first haunted house experience and one of the characters fist bumped him in line and another took a picture with him when it was over. He absolutely loved it. Thanks for making it great guys !!!! ❤️❤️❤️😍
    Teena Jones on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/29/2018, 16:23 PM
    The BEST haunted house I’ve ever been to! The characters were very entertaining while waiting in line and the maze was very well set up to include a variety of fears!! Loved it and we will be back every year!
    Business Response:

    That's awesome Teena!! Thanks so much!!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.