Logo White
Watch Demo

The Shadows Edge

Own this business?
4.6
388 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Omaha, Nebraska 68124

3457 So 84th St Omaha, NE, Omaha, Nebraska 68124

(402) 505-4477

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Tayman Graveyard
4.7
(225) · Arts & Entertainment

4721 Cecilia Ave

(469) 955-1416

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
388 reviews
5269
  
433
  
319
  
210
  
111
  
46 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jolie Lewis on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/16/2018, 07:14 AM
    Good for the money! Definitely 💯 % better than Camp Fear-Blood Rush!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Jolie! Glad you had a great time!!

    Peg O'Gara Stone on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/16/2018, 06:24 AM
    Took the chicken exit with my 10 year old- we were both freaked out enough by the time we were half way through!
    Business Response:

    It happens to the best of us, Peg!! Thanks for coming!

    Michelle Muirhead on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/15/2018, 02:59 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    April Echeverria on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 19:34 PM
    Loved it I was excited to go last night by far will have to go in the coming years keep doing great work
    Business Response:

    Thanks April! That's great to hear!!

    Paul Brown on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 16:30 PM
    great job, one of our favorites
    Business Response:

    Thanks Paul!! Much appreciated!!

    Ryan Schulkey on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/14/2018, 03:09 AM
    Nice job guys this year's house is absolutely awesome! Very nice theatrical effects, and a shock around each corner. This place is a must see attraction in the omaha area!
    Business Response:

    Wow! Thanks Ryan! Much appreciated!!

    Casondra Adams on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 19:39 PM
    One of the best in Omaha!
    Amanda Nastasi on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 14:25 PM
    It was awesome. I took my 10 year old daughter and she got scared by a monster waiting in line so she was hesitant about going in but the guy at the door was amazing at explaining to her that she won’t be touched and they are real people playing dress up. I was very impressed!
    Business Response:

    That's awesome! Thanks so much!

    Kimberly Robertson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/13/2018, 06:35 AM
    We arrived with 16 family members.... 14 only survived. The other two chickened out before we got to the front 😂🤣. The baby was for support at the end to calm the nerves down from the chainsaws hahahah. — with Lorie Vacanti.
    Business Response:

    That's great!! What an awesome group!! Thanks!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.