Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
zuser20140314172101017 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
zuser20140314172101017 on Zillow

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 05:29 AM
We had Joy as our buyer agent. She and her team did a great job. We were also first time home buyers, and she walked us through the process very well. We never felt pressured that we had to buy, and we got the house we loved!
Meg Todd review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Meg Todd on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 05:16 AM
I have had the pleasure of working with Joy and Kim on both the sale and purchase of property. They exemplify the true meaning of customer service! And it's always wonderful to be included in their customer appreciation events. They go above and beyond in all they do!
Beth Brisky review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Beth Brisky on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 05:23 AM
I loved working with Joy! She's a great person and great realtor!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
elizalincoln review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
elizalincoln on Zillow

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:31 AM
I moved from out of state and relied so heavily on Joy with the purchase of my first home. She answered all of my questions and made me feel so at ease during what should have been a very stressful process.
angel52579 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
angel52579 on Zillow

6 years ago

12/02/2016, 05:12 AM
When our family began to outgrow our townhome we found Joy though Zillow and we couldn't have asked for a better agent. We went through a very long, drawn out short sale process that after much angst, fell through the week before baby number 3 was due. She was there for every crazy demand from the seller and helped us keep our cool when the whole process was getting the better of us. And then she helped us close on what turned out to be the exactly right home for us as the new baby was born. I would highly recommend Joy and Kim! They are terrific!
heidioj review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
heidioj on Zillow

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 03:01 AM
I met Joy a few years ago through my job and found out she was a real estate agent. At that time we were looking at buying a house and selling our town home. Unfortunately the market wasn't in our favor to sell the town home at that specific time. Joy went above and beyond and reached out to our association to allow us to rent the unit. In addition, she referred us to a specific individual at a rental agency, who we still use to this day. During this time we continued to look at houses. Once we found the house she eagerly wrote up the paperwork on that Sunday! To be honest there was minimal work on our part through the whole "buying" house process. Love working with Joy and her team and will always continue to recommend them. Heidi and Keith Johnson
ahennen2 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
ahennen2 on Zillow

6 years ago

12/01/2016, 03:00 AM
Joy and Kim are super great to work with. Joy is always there to answer questions, is prompt to get back to you, and is always looking out for your best interest. We used Joy several years ago to buy our current home and we already have her and her team on standby for our next. There are few people I trust more than Joy and her team.
Sadie Dennis review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Sadie Dennis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 04:13 AM
Sue Flaherty review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Sue Flaherty on Facebook

7 years ago

06/05/2016, 05:59 AM
Very effective team. Whatever Joy didn't think of Kim did. Effective and oh so friendly. You are in good hands with this team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.