Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Todd Lynch review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Todd Lynch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:07 AM
Joy Erickson and her team are the best! I highly recommend Joy and I’ve never seen a name fit a person better! She went above and beyond to make sure the sale of our house went through after our buyer hit a snag with her financing. You won’t find a more prepared and professional Realtor.
knowitall 25 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
knowitall 25 on Zillow

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:32 AM
Joy and her team are, in two words, the best! Somehow she managed she make the buying+selling process enjoyable.....or at least not SUPER stressful! She answered all of our questions in a very timely manner (and is still answering some, two years later!), managed to get us what we were looking for, and kept our whole family in mind during the whole process. I don’t *want* to move anytime soon, but if/when I do - there will be no question on who I call!
csmith55057 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
csmith55057 on Zillow

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:56 AM
For anyone selling or buying a home, The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team is nothing short of amazing, on every level! From listing to closing, they are there with you every step of the way, and make the process a breeze!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
user2415251 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
user2415251 on Zillow

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 02:22 AM
We had a great time working with John! He is an honest realtor that cares about his clients and makes the stressful experience of searching for a home easy and fun. He was also able to negotiate the price of the home we ended up buying down from the list price, which is not common in the current market from what I have been hearing. We enjoyed working with John and felt comforted knowing he and the rest of the Joy Erickson Real Estate Team were with us throughout the entire process!
LiliYoung6 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
LiliYoung6 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 05:43 AM
Working with Joy was truly a joy! She worked tirelessly to find us a home and even when we had to pull out of buying a house, she got right back to looking for another house for us. She was very reliable and available to answer any of our questions, which is very important to us as first time home buyers. She is kind and worked hard for us, communicating with sellers agents on our behalf. We would 100% recommend Joy to anyone looking for a Realtor!
Tori Lynn Krienke review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Tori Lynn Krienke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:24 AM
Buying your first home is a big deal. We we're lucky enough to work with John through the process and I don't think there are enough words to describe how great he was to work with. He was knowledgeable, understanding, and he really listened to us and what we wanted, which made a world of difference.
mharding70 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
mharding70 on Zillow

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 06:15 AM
Joy's team was excellent from start to finish. We felt very well cared for by everyone. Our primary realtor, John, was an excellent source of information along the way. He was also super responsive and made a potentially stressful process smooth and easy. Thanks to all of you for such a great experience!
yickster2 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
yickster2 on Zillow

5 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:01 AM
Joy really came through for us. He knowledge and expertise served us well as we sold our house. She gave us the perfect recommendations for services as we got our house ready for the market! Thank you Joy!
Brittany Reilly review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Brittany Reilly on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:31 AM
I would highly recommend Joy & Kim! They were so easy to work with and it was a fun & positive experience! They really treat you like family and get to know you, it’s not just a business to them! Our home sold quick and when we found a house we liked, they moved quickly to get us in for showings. With any other realtor we probably wouldn’t have gotten the house we love! Choosing the Joy Erickson team would be the best decision you could make for your buying/selling journey!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.