Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
jennahuntley85 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
jennahuntley85 on Zillow

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 01:49 AM
Could not have had a better experience with this team. While we were looking, a house came available but we were out of town. We arranged a virtual walk through with Joy of the house. She knew what we were looking for so she was able to answer all our questions and show us the details we needed to see so we could make our decision. The offer process was virtual too and really easy. Thanks to this team we still live in and enjoy the house we bought!
fco51760 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
fco51760 on Zillow

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:36 AM
joy helped with the building before putting on the market. she also helped during the sales period by meeting thel buyers at most times to view . closing was fast and efficient.Sold ! Joys team was great.
Sue Stewart review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Sue Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 16:42 PM
We met Joy several years ago when we took a community education class on How to Sell Your Home that Joy led. Her advice was absolutely spot on and we successfully sold two properties with the help of Joy and Kim. When we were looking to sell a property in the Western US, Joy did research for us and connected us with a stellar realtor for our property. We just closed on a townhome here in town and once again leveraged Joy and Kim. This one is going to be a "fixer upper" and Joy was also able to offer up some solid contacts for work we are looking to do. This team's experience in real estate and knowledge of the area has been helpful time and time again - Joy and her team are a pleasure to work with!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Paula Joppa review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Paula Joppa on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:10 AM
Joy & her team did a great job! I had a lot of anxiety about selling my home - I had no idea where to begin, how to stage it, and whether I could get the price it deserved. Joy answered every one of my questions, kept me in the loop during the entire process, and gave me the right information to prepare my home. For example, instead of advising me to replace my carpet, which I thought I needed to do, she recommended a top-notch & economical carpet cleaner who made the carpet look about a decade newer. In the end, I had eight "best and final" offers by the third day it was on the market. I selected an offer around $15,000 over the listing price and about $25,000 more than I had expected to receive.
Amy Trottier review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Amy Trottier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:10 AM
Since FB only will let me give 5 stars for Joy and Kim I could only give leave a 5 star review. They deserve well more 5 million stars! I recently had the opportunity to work with Joy & Kim once again in the sale of my home and purchase of another. With help from the amazing staging by Faith, my house sold in 4.5 days with multiple offers! On the buying side, my particular situation was a complicated scenario that doesn't very often happen....but, here I am typing this review from my new home! Joy and Kim are an awesome team....I can't recommend them highly enough. Hands down, picking Joy and Kim as your team will be one of the best decisions you make once you decide to either buy or sell a home....
Liz Mewes Okuku review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Liz Mewes Okuku on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:10 AM
We closed on a home we could only dream of owning in a great neighborhood in September. I had many questions and Joy was always responsive and helpful...above and beyond! We had a bit of a complicated last minute couple things with our lender but she and Kim did everything they could to make sure it all worked out in our favor! We are incredibly greatful!
minell paula review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
minell paula on Zillow

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 04:56 AM
Joy & her team did a great job! I had a lot of anxiety about selling my home - I had no idea where to begin, how to stage it, and whether I could get the price it deserved. Joy answered every one of my questions, kept me in the loop during the entire process, and gave me the right information to prepare my home. For example, instead of advising me to replace my carpet, which I thought I needed to do, she recommended a top-notch & economical carpet cleaner who made the carpet look about a decade newer. In the end, I had eight "best and final" offers by the third day it was on the market. I selected an offer around $15,000 over the listing price and about $25,000 more than I had expected to receive.
zuser20171025202357042 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
zuser20171025202357042 on Zillow

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 07:07 AM
Joy and her team did a great job in helping us sell two homes. They appropriately priced the properties, aided us in staging, provided great photography, marketing and guidance throughout the process. Joy assisted us in locating a reputable realtor in another state when we needed it as well. We can't say enough good about Joy and the team.
wblhockey07 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
wblhockey07 on Zillow

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:03 AM
Joy and her Team are amazing in every way. weather it was Joy, John or Kim they all responded to any email or voice mail I sent. if I had a question they had the answer right away. they made the home buying process really easy and simplified, no stress at all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.