Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7830 Main St #205

(612) 567-3554
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(614) 256-8500
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

14711 Martin Dr #150

(612) 599-1533
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

7365 Kirkwood Ct Suite 200

(763) 229-8369
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

11671 Fountains Dr#200

(763) 438-6719
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
stacey kawa review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
stacey kawa on Zillow

2 years ago

01/21/2021, 01:32 AM
I heard about Joy from a coworker who highly recommended her, and I would do the same to anyone buying or selling their home. As a first time home buyer in an incredibly competitive market, on a budget, during a pandemic, we had no idea what we were getting into. Joy answered all of our questions promptly, at almostany time of day, and became an invaluable guide to understanding the process and helping us find the right home. She genuinely cares about her clients and goes above and beyondto help you find the right home using her years of knowledge and giving an honestperspective. When we were frustrated with themarket she always remained positive and never gave up on finding us the right place. Joy continues to be a part of our lives and shares in the excitement as we make updates and settle into our new home. When you work with the Joy Erickson team you become a part of their community and have a friend and trusted resource thatlasts long after you sign your papers.
ckobrien2000 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
ckobrien2000 on Zillow

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 09:02 AM
Joy and her team are top notch! The value of working with a real estate professional cannot be overstated. She guided me through all the steps of both buying and selling and I felt confident she had my best interests front and center. Starting with photos done on very short notice so we could capture the beautiful fall colors on a sunny day (it rained the next several days!), to finding the home of my dream, and selling my home the day it was listed for well above the listed price. She shouldered my anxiety and her calm, clear communication made decision-making easy for me. Choose Joy and her team, the real estate professionals that make you feel that you are their only client. Thanks Joy!!
dani greene86 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
dani greene86 on Zillow

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 03:42 AM
When I unexpectedly became a Private Representative for my deceased neighbor's estate; I all of a sudden had a house to sell. I tried finding a buy as is company but they wanted a lot less than I thought I could sell it for. I then remembered Joy and her team. Once I contacted Joy, she was extremely helpful. She got me in touch with a cleaning company. She told me everything that needed to get done to make the house appealing without having to spend money on renovations. The house was not on the market for long and we ended up with a great neighbor. I would 100% recommend Joy and her team. The whole experience was smooth even down to being able to sign papers before the actual closing day seen as I wasn't able to make it because of work.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kim Lessard review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Kim Lessard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 11:38 AM
Positive and professional
Liz Smith review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Liz Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 14:03 PM
From beginning to end, Joy was wonderful to work with! Not only was she professional, but also personable, friendly, and caring toward our individual home buying process. She really took the time to understand our needs and went above and beyond our expectations day in and day out. She was available at all times, was willing to answer any questions we had, and had great advice across the board. We would absolutely recommend Joy in a heartbeat and know we have made a friend for life. We can’t wait to use Joy for any of our home buying or selling needs in the future!
liz smith review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
liz smith on Zillow

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 04:28 AM
From beginning to end, Joy was wonderful to work with! Not only was she professional, but also personable, friendly, and caring toward our individual home buying process. She really took the time to understand our needs and went above and beyond our expectations day in and day out. She was available at all times, was willing to answer any questions we had, and had great advice across the board. We would absolutely recommend Joy in a heartbeat and know we have made a friend for life. We can’t wait to use Joy for any of our home buying or selling needs in the future!
Christian Huntley review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Christian Huntley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 17:38 PM
Ever considered a virtual showing? Due to travel schedules and a hot market, Joy gave us a FaceTime tour. Having already discussed our wants and concerns, Joy knew the things to show us and provided the right insight. Her expertise allowed us to do the showing and offer processes virtually, and ultimately purchase the home we still enjoy today!
Trevor Putnam review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Trevor Putnam on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 19:22 PM
WOW! Joy and Kim are rockstar individuals, expert realtors, empathizers, and laughers! If you like those things, you’ve found the team to sell and/or buy your home. They both demonstrated professionalism, confidentiality, and poise throughout the process. Joy and Kim listened to our concerns and answered all the questions with honesty and competency, but tailored to our specific needs and desires. We sold our home above asking and found our forever home. Thank you Joy and Kim! We are so happy and grateful!
jennahuntley85 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
jennahuntley85 on Zillow

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 01:49 AM
Could not have had a better experience with this team. While we were looking, a house came available but we were out of town. We arranged a virtual walk through with Joy of the house. She knew what we were looking for so she was able to answer all our questions and show us the details we needed to see so we could make our decision. The offer process was virtual too and really easy. Thanks to this team we still live in and enjoy the house we bought!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.