Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

520 Commons Dr

(612) 386-3919
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7830 Main St #205

(612) 567-3554
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(614) 256-8500
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

14711 Martin Dr #150

(612) 599-1533
5.0
(24) · Real Estate

7365 Kirkwood Ct Suite 200

(763) 229-8369
5.0
(44) · Real Estate

11671 Fountains Dr#200

(763) 438-6719
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
tnoble4412 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
tnoble4412 on Zillow

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 03:35 AM
Kim went above and beyond to sell my house. I had gone through 3 realtors with 3 different companies. I saw an ad on an Edina Realty brochure and called Kim. She was very professional and friendly. I explained my situation and she took the job right away. She sold my house in no time. When my Wife and I wanted to buy a house, Kim worked hard to find houses that fit our budget and our preferences. She was always timely on showing us the houses. When we found the one we wanted to buy, she worked with the sellers realtor and negotiated the best deal for us! My Wife and I highly recommend Kim!
Amy Nelson review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Amy Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:45 AM
I've had a chance to meet 10+ folks that have worked with the Joy Erickson Team. She took the stress out of buying & selling & made it Fun!, she made me feel like I was the only client!, her & Kim took care of every detail!, they sold my home b-4 we had it on the market, are just a few comments from her Raving Fans!
atrottier1 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
atrottier1 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:14 AM
Joy is an excellent choice for a Realtor! Recently she helped me to sell my town-house and purchase a "house house." always very responsive (and patient!) to my myriad of crazy questions and ideas, encouraging me when I would get frustrated with the process, and always very professional and knowledgeable. it truly is a "joy" to work with Joy!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
tmknutson1 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
tmknutson1 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 06:02 AM
I came across Kim by chance after I sold my home. She jumped right in and started looking for suitable homes for me. She was always available and really got to know me and what I was looking for. She found me a treasure. She really works for her clients and wants to make sure their happy with their purchase. Its hard to find realtors who are dedicated and care so much about their clients.
cjl003 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
cjl003 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:03 AM
I worked with Kim at the end of 2015 and through April of 2016 when we closed on our first home. As a first time home buyer, I was unsure of all the processes and requirements for purchasing a home. Kim took the extra time to work with me to ensure that I understood everything that I needed to and without her, I would have never been able to make my home purchase in the short amount of time and with confidence that I was doing everything correctly. Kim listened closely to our needs, showed us homes that fit our budget, desires and needs, and kept us well informed of the market. Kim and the team she works with take great care of their clients and truly have the client's best interests at heart. I would HIGHLY recommend Kim for anyone looking for a new home. She is the best and an absolute pleasure to work with. You won't be disappointed.
miranda ruth cz review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
miranda ruth cz on Zillow

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 04:20 AM
She is very understanding of what a person wants, patient and willing to work with the person until they find it, and makes the whole process very comfortable and exciting which is what it should be about!
elizalincoln review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
elizalincoln on Zillow

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 06:44 AM
I moved from Georgia, and Joy helped me by my first home before I was even able to get to Minnesota to see it. She was amazing. Then, when it was time to move back to Georgia, in a very tight time frame, she got my house sold in a matter of hours. She's so responsive, she's so happy, so easy to work with. She really takes care of you in an amazing way.
Lucy strouse review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Lucy strouse on Zillow

6 years ago

05/01/2017, 05:33 AM
Joy Erickson and Kim Gillespie were awesome to work with! Kim assisted in helping with staging my home since I had just moved back in and didn't have much to show. Joy was very helpful through the negotiation process. Both were very responsive to all my questions no matter when I was asking them. They also tagged team very well when one wasn't available. My home sold within 24 hours of the listing and everything went very smooth from beginning to end! I would highly recommend them!
erin hrh review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
erin hrh on Zillow

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:57 AM
Driven and enthusiastic about helping you find the right home. Did a great job selling my home and getting me the price I needed. Goes the extra mile to use all avenues to get my home seen to prospective buyers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.