Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

500 Village Center Dr, 500 Village Center Drive, North Oaks, MN 55127 United States

(612) 802-7150

https://www.edinarealty.com/the-joy-erickson-real-estate-team#/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1 Lakeview Terrace Blvd

(952) 442-4868
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

610 Main St

(651) 388-4745
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3033 Excelsior Blvd #100

(612) 928-7235
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10947 Woodland Dr N

(612) 504-7025
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14671 Krypton St NW

(763) 323-1392
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

10300 39th Ave N

(763) 546-8085
About

Welcome to The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team: Your local Minnesota and Wisconsin real estate experts. Buying and Selling a home in the Twin Cities is a memorable experience and our team is prepared to walk you through every step. When you’re in the market to sell a property in the St. Paul and surrounding areas including, White Bear Lake, Shoreview, Hugo, Vadnais Heights, Little Canada, Mahtomedi, Stillwater, we offer the expertise and negotiating skills to get you to the closing table. If buying reach out to us to find local listings and to find out more information about the communities you are interested in. We look forward to guiding you in the entire process and getting you starte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5105
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Larkin review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Jamie Larkin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 05:34 AM
Joy Erickson and her Team are awesome to work with! They have such a great understanding of the real estate market and consistently go above and beyond to exceed their clients expectations. This team is also fun to be around and you can tell they love what they do by the way they take such great care of their clients.
Lori Cantrell Welter review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Lori Cantrell Welter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 05:14 AM
Kayla Intihar review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Kayla Intihar on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:14 AM
Joyful! That's how I can explain this real estate team.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Taryn Williams review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Taryn Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:38 AM
I work with Joy, Kim and John and I see nothing but hard work and an enthusiasm for real estate. It is clear their goal is to get their clients into their dream home and they do so with big hearts!
Rocky Borchardt review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
Rocky Borchardt on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:15 AM
Joy and Kim are simply two of the nicest, most experienced Realtors I have ever met. It is amazing how enthusiastic a team can be about what they do for a living, and how much they care about the satisfaction of their clients. I have worked with Joy and Kim for a number of years now, and have heard only raving reviews from every home buyer I have sent their way. Their customer service is OUTSTANDING, going above and beyond with every sale, every purchase, and every property inquiry. Plus, the customer appreciation events are always a blast!
jrdhorn review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
jrdhorn on Zillow

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:28 AM
Joy was very easy to work with and very responsive. The sale of our house was so easy. We received our requested asking price and all issues were handled with ease. I would recommend her.
david andresen87 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
david andresen87 on Zillow

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 06:10 AM
Joy and her team were true rock stars. Joy responded quickly and promptly to questions and kept us informed through the whole process. She made selling a home easy and pain free.
heather larson24 review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
heather larson24 on Zillow

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:18 AM
Joy is amazing to work with. She is knowledgeable to what people are looking for and what is important when selling your home. when we got an offer on our home she was honest with us and told us what we should counter with. She looked through the complete offer to make sure we were fully covered. She is also helping with the building of our new home and knows the whole process and has helped us understand what to expect.
sandraschko review for The Joy Erickson Real Estate Team | Edina Realty
sandraschko on Zillow

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:04 AM
Simply said, Joy's the best of the best! She knows the ins and outs of the business from beginning to end and is a pleasure to work with. Joy is a professional, however she brings to the table a warmth and comfort that make the process so easy and stress free. We listed our property and closed on it 2 weeks later. The process was so smooth, especially as we reside out of state and Joy was there to answer any and all questions that we posed to her morning and night.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.