Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ivy Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
582 reviews
|American|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2244 Old Ivy Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 977-1222

https://www.ivyinnrestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Ivy Inn Restaurant was established in a historic 19th-century house in Charlottesville. Although renovations led to an elegant space, the restaurant shows no signs of pretension, creating a nice bled of classy and cozy. The menu card at The Ivy Inn Restaurant features a variety of contemporary American fare made from fresh, dynamic ingredients sourced from local farms. Pair exquisite, seasonal cuisine with a glass or bottle from the establishment's extensive wine list. On top of everything else, you can expect top-notch service at The Ivy Inn Restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
582 reviews
5423
  
444
  
312
  
26
  
18
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Jacobs review for The Ivy Inn
Marianne Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 02:28 AM
Brandon Hosier review for The Ivy Inn
Brandon Hosier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 09:20 AM
I came in for dinner on Monday night and I still can't stop thinking about the lamb 2 ways and the crab stuffed squash blossom. Best meal I've had in C'ville.
Brandon Hosier review for The Ivy Inn
Brandon Hosier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:02 AM
I came in for dinner on Monday night and I still can't stop thinking about the lamb 2 ways and the crab stuffed squash blossom. Best meal I've had in C'ville.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Donna Hartman review for The Ivy Inn
Donna Hartman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 02:40 AM
Shawnie Kelley review for The Ivy Inn
Shawnie Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 15:13 PM
The country pâté was delicious and loved the handmade pasta noodles for the bolognese. Impeccable service too.
Shawnie Kelley review for The Ivy Inn
Shawnie Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:11 AM
The country pâté was delicious and loved the handmade pasta noodles for the bolognese. Impeccable service too.
Mary Woods Neely Oakley review for The Ivy Inn
Mary Woods Neely Oakley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:42 AM
One of THE BEST restaurants I've ever been too!! Everything I sampled was off the charts!!
Alan Boring review for The Ivy Inn
Alan Boring on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 02:51 AM
Brittany Beacham review for The Ivy Inn
Brittany Beacham on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.