Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ivy Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
576 reviews
|American|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2244 Old Ivy Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 977-1222

https://www.ivyinnrestaurant.com/

Open now:5:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(319) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(90) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Ivy Inn Restaurant was established in a historic 19th-century house in Charlottesville. Although renovations led to an elegant space, the restaurant shows no signs of pretension, creating a nice bled of classy and cozy. The menu card at The Ivy Inn Restaurant features a variety of contemporary American fare made from fresh, dynamic ingredients sourced from local farms. Pair exquisite, seasonal cuisine with a glass or bottle from the establishment's extensive wine list. On top of everything else, you can expect top-notch service at The Ivy Inn Restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
576 reviews
5417
  
444
  
312
  
26
  
18
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Wooden review for The Ivy Inn
Dave Wooden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 01:05 AM
Becky Keller Smith review for The Ivy Inn
Becky Keller Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 16:54 PM
I never clean my plate but everything was so good, I ate it all! We had the New Years menu; the tenderloin was tender and sublime. The party hats and favors were fun for New Years.
Becky Keller Smith review for The Ivy Inn
Becky Keller Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 02:38 AM
I never clean my plate but everything was so good, I ate it all! We had the New Years menu; the tenderloin was tender and sublime. The party hats and favors were fun for New Years.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Trisha Ha review for The Ivy Inn
Trisha Ha on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 11:03 AM
Trisha Ha review for The Ivy Inn
Trisha Ha on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:04 AM
Lesa Searls Sass review for The Ivy Inn
Lesa Searls Sass on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 16:38 PM
We love the way the restaurant is laid out with small sections in separate rooms of an old house. The ambiance is charming and the staff delightful. The food was high quality, perfectly prepared and beautifully presented. The whole experience was so good that we decided that we will make future trips to Charlottesville to eat here on a weekend get away.
Lesa Searls Sass review for The Ivy Inn
Lesa Searls Sass on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:05 AM
We love the way the restaurant is laid out with small sections in separate rooms of an old house. The ambiance is charming and the staff delightful. The food was high quality, perfectly prepared and beautifully presented. The whole experience was so good that we decided that we will make future trips to Charlottesville to eat here on a weekend get away.
Nancy Young review for The Ivy Inn
Nancy Young on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 03:47 AM
Ivy Inn was touted as the best place to enjoy Thanksgiving dinner. We were not disappointed, in fact everyone in our party said it was the best Thanksgiving dinner they ever had. From the delicious choices of appetizers to the moist and tender turkey with gravy and mashed potatoes, to the trio of desserts, we couldn't have been happier.
Marianne Jacobs review for The Ivy Inn
Marianne Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 11:27 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.