Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ivy Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
559 reviews
|American|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2244 Old Ivy Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 977-1222

https://www.ivyinnrestaurant.com/

Open now:5:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(306) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705
4.8
(80) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206
About

The Ivy Inn Restaurant was established in a historic 19th-century house in Charlottesville. Although renovations led to an elegant space, the restaurant shows no signs of pretension, creating a nice bled of classy and cozy. The menu card at The Ivy Inn Restaurant features a variety of contemporary American fare made from fresh, dynamic ingredients sourced from local farms. Pair exquisite, seasonal cuisine with a glass or bottle from the establishment's extensive wine list. On top of everything else, you can expect top-notch service at The Ivy Inn Restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
559 reviews
5401
  
443
  
312
  
26
  
18
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ananí Jiménez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 04:31 AM
Delicious food and service!!
Joy A Neumann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:40 AM
The food and service is amazing. Beautiful old house!!
Lea Brackens Yager on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:17 PM
Absolutely our favorite restaurant in Virginia! Wonderful food and great service. An absolute must for fine dining.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Deneene Artherhults Winters on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:33 AM
Wonderful place to slow down, relax and enjoy creative and delicious foods! Highly recommend and the next time I’m in the Charlottesville area I will most definitely return to eat here.
Denise G. Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:58 AM
My husband and I came here for our Anniversary and I ordered the steak. it was the best steak I've ever eaten in my life! Everything was wonderful and they did not disappoint. — with Chris Jones.
Alex Kiesler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:11 AM
The staff here is great and the food is wonderful too! My fiancé and I had a wonderful anniversary dinner here. I would highly recommend the Ivy inn if you are looking for a lovely place to eat in Charlottesville.
Tony Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:44 AM
Wonderful atmosphere. Delicious food and drinks. Enjoyed the patio so much. A wonderful experience. Great staff too. Couldn’t say a bad thing.
Tracy Burkard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 02:27 AM
Great place for a celebratory meal. Memorable food, atmosphere and service!
Cassie Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 07:07 AM
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our entire dining experience at Ivy. Superb food, drinks, service, and atmosphere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.