Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ivy Inn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
555 reviews
|American|Charlottesville, VA 22903

2244 Old Ivy Rd, Charlottesville, VA 22903

(434) 977-1222

https://www.ivyinnrestaurant.com/

Open now:5:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(306) · Restaurants

5786 a Three Notched Road

(434) 282-8705

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(80) · Restaurants

14079 Plantation Way

(540) 317-1206

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Restaurants

124 W Main St

(540) 672-0060

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(307) · Restaurants

327 W Main St

(540) 949-5111

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Ivy Inn Restaurant was established in a historic 19th-century house in Charlottesville. Although renovations led to an elegant space, the restaurant shows no signs of pretension, creating a nice bled of classy and cozy. The menu card at The Ivy Inn Restaurant features a variety of contemporary American fare made from fresh, dynamic ingredients sourced from local farms. Pair exquisite, seasonal cuisine with a glass or bottle from the establishment's extensive wine list. On top of everything else, you can expect top-notch service at The Ivy Inn Restaurant.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
555 reviews
5397
  
443
  
312
  
26
  
18
  
89 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Vastine on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:37 AM
We had a wonderful birthday celebration for my mother at the Ivy Inn. They make you feel special and know how to spoil the guest of honor! Food is excellent and so is the service!!
Lizmarie Zambrana on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:31 AM
Excellent food, service and environment.
Mary Zapata on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:53 AM
Excellent food and service.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lisa Murray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:46 AM
Sensational! Beautiful elegant atmosphere. The kitchen staff rocks!
Cheryl Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:59 AM
Food, atmosphere and service were all amazing !! A great dining experience!!
Ron Jeramiah on Foursquare

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 09:53 AM
Incredible restaurant and everything is delicious! Great ambience and service. Must do for a nice party or upscale dinner! The dessert menu is fantastic!
Deborah Thounhurst on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 07:32 AM
The service and the atmosphere was excellent. The wine and bread were good. The pasta appetizer was okay. My husband and I both ordered the Bison for main course. It was not edible--like chewing a gum band which then got caught in our throat. For $32.00 each, you expect tender. The broccolini was like chewing on a stem and not tasty. Fingerling potatoes were okay. My husband never wastes a meal but he could not eat it. I kept chewing because I could not bear the thought of wasting such an expensive meal. Was looking so forward to this evening but left so disappointed.
Deborah Thounhurst on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 05:30 AM
The service and the atmosphere was excellent. The wine and bread were good. The pasta appetizer was okay. My husband and I both ordered the Bison for main course. It was not edible--like chewing a gum band which then got caught in our throat. For $32.00 each, you expect tender. The broccolini was like chewing on a stem and not tasty. Fingerling potatoes were okay. My husband never wastes a meal but he could not eat it. I kept chewing because I could not bear the thought of wasting such an expensive meal. Was looking so forward to this evening but left so disappointed.
Ben Irvin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 01:20 AM
My wife and I were celebrating our 5th anniversary and Ivy Inn made it really special with complimentary champagne and a nice happy anniversary written in chocolate with our dessert! The atmosphere was great, the staff were friendly and the food was amazingly delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.