Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
1979 reviews
|Home Improvements|Livonia, MI 48150

13500 Middlebelt Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

(734) 458-4956

https://www.homedepot.com/l/livonia/mi/livonia/48150/2742

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

21633 Cunningham Ave

(586) 486-4231

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Home Improvements

12900 Farmington Road

(734) 442-2480
5.0
(2) · Home Improvements

80 N Main St

(810) 721-7710

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

29323 Hemlock Dr

(248) 474-1830
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

2875 Strasburg Rd

(734) 777-6230
4.9
(60) · Home Decor

42795 Hayes Rd

(586) 566-4900

4 people are looking at this business

About

The Livonia Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Livonia, MI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
1,979 reviews
5916
  
4523
  
3220
  
288
  
1208
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Cauchi-Girardin on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2021, 08:37 AM
Every employee I interacted with was very friendly and helpful.
Tonia Cramer on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2021, 10:37 AM
The worst place to get windows and their contractors are horrible.
Dawn Passmore on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 06:37 AM
This Home Depot ROCKS!!! SHOUT OUT TO THE CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF!!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME ❤️❤️❤️❤️😃😃😃😃❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kevin Leggert on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 07:24 AM
How come you arent using secondary entrance for a drive up pick up... why are you making people line up with regular shoppers when they could be in their cars and you text or call to come to door and receive online orders... truly dumb system... hate your waste of resources and time
Shelby Branning on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 04:02 AM
I would like to make a shoutout to Home Depot on Haggerty west seven mile for donating 30 kids workshop kids to my Pre-K classroom. Thank you so much for the donation and I will definitely recommend my fellow teachers to come to you in the future.
Marian Janiga on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:28 AM
love the workshop. great people and instructors
Patrick John Huska on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:17 AM
worst experience ever, I'm a contractor and spend a ton at the depots. never again will I go there
Erica Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:02 AM
Terrible customer service. Employees either pointing you in the general direction of where you might find your item, telling you to ask someone else, or simply just ignoring you. Left without purchasing anything.
Pamela Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 02:36 AM
Anything you need just go to Home Depot have everything
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.