Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213
5.0
(111) · General Dentistry

1645 S Plaza Way

(928) 440-5377
About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
179 reviews
5177
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 178 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Winston B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/16/2019, 10:26 AM
Excellent environment and service
Brian R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/03/2019, 07:37 AM
I'm entering my second year as a client of Freeman Dental. Living all around the west over the last 20 years I have had a lot of good Dentists. Doctor Freeman is the best Dentist I've been to and his whole office runs super efficiently. Superior Dental work, Positive Friendly office equals 5 stars in my Book. Brian Rees, Flagstaff AZ
Deidre C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:32 AM
Excellent as always...27 years and counting...Wouldn't ever want to go anyplace else.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Christine K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 15:36 PM
Dr.Freeman and his staff are always courteous and friendly. There is a good energy in this office along with quality of care. I have such trust and confidence in his work that I drive from Phoenix to see this team!!
Brian Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 04:18 AM
We always enjoy seeing dr. Freeman and his staff Everyone is great and makes you feel comfortable. Everyone at Dr. Freeman office makes you feel good about going to the dentist! Thank you!
Diane E. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 05:30 AM
So glad I decided to come back to Freeman Dental. Everyone is so friendly. I love Jennifer she’s so personable and so gentle. Dr Freeman was laid back and made me feel comfortable! Thank you
Ruthanne P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:43 AM
I’m like many people who dislike going to the dentist but want to have healthy teeth and gums. I’ve been going to Freeman Dental for over 13 years. The staff is great especially my Hygienist, Diane. She always has new ideas to make cleaning more comfortable. Dr Freeman is great and very personable. I highly recommend Freeman Dental to help you with teeth and gum health!
Jay N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:00 AM
Everyone from the moment you step in the door, until the time you leave, is professional and friendly. You make going to the dentist a bit easier!
Daniel L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 09:18 AM
Once again treated like family. The Freeman Dental group always goes above and beyond when it comes to top notch service, expertise, and proffesionalism. My family and I have been going there for years and look forward to seeing the staff and Dr. Freeman every time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.