Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
158 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(8) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(138) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
158 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/03/2018, 06:56 AM
Diane always does a great job!
Kenneth E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/25/2018, 08:31 AM
Always thorough, professional and painless. A+
James F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/20/2018, 13:01 PM
Recent routine quarterly cleaning session was provided by Jen. She was very pleasant, and attentative during our appointment. I’m looking forward to many years of pleasant, professional hygienist services as enjoyed the previous 12+ years at Freeman Dental.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Victoria T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2018, 10:02 AM
Jen is the new hygienist and she is wonderful. I’m on week 16 of Invisalign and as much brushing as I do, stains are happening w the aligners. Just the cleaning and attention that Jen gave made my smile bright again! Thank you Jen! She is kind and fun! Everyone at Dr Freeman’s office has been great!
Marla K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2018, 11:13 AM
Just want to thank Jennifer for her courtesy and care. Her friendly way put me at ease. She was gentle and explained clearly what she needed to do. I appreciated that she was professional and not trying to sell me products or services. She should be commended.
Cynthia B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/16/2018, 04:05 AM
Jennifer did a great job. She was friendly & professional. I had been going to Maria for a long time and was a little concerned but Jennifer put me at ease. Thank you!
Elizabeth H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/10/2018, 11:13 AM
The WHOLE staff is friendly and inviting. The office is Nice and Clean.
And they seem to be up to date with your Dental needs and comfort and technology. A+ Dental practice.
Highly recommend!
Kimberly F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/15/2018, 04:30 AM
Thank you Maria for a great cleaning! I appreciate your thoroughness and skill!
Daniel D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/14/2018, 04:14 AM
Always a great experience! Yes I’m talking about going to the dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.