Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
154 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

5 people are looking at this business

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Every Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

1061 S State Route 260

(928) 649-1543

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(244) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

3 people are looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(7) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

2 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
154 reviews
5154
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 153 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/27/2019, 17:32 PM
Diane did a great job as usual.
Timothy M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/19/2019, 09:05 AM
Top notch service and attention to details. Dr. Freeman has assembled a fantastic Staff. 'Highly recommended!
Winston B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/16/2019, 10:26 AM
Excellent environment and service
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brian R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/03/2019, 07:37 AM
I'm entering my second year as a client of Freeman Dental. Living all around the west over the last 20 years I have had a lot of good Dentists. Doctor Freeman is the best Dentist I've been to and his whole office runs super efficiently. Superior Dental work, Positive Friendly office equals 5 stars in my Book. Brian Rees, Flagstaff AZ
Deidre C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/20/2019, 06:32 AM
Excellent as always...27 years and counting...Wouldn't ever want to go anyplace else.
Christine K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/08/2019, 15:36 PM
Dr.Freeman and his staff are always courteous and friendly. There is a good energy in this office along with quality of care. I have such trust and confidence in his work that I drive from Phoenix to see this team!!
Brian Y. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/01/2019, 04:18 AM
We always enjoy seeing dr. Freeman and his staff Everyone is great and makes you feel comfortable. Everyone at Dr. Freeman office makes you feel good about going to the dentist! Thank you!
Diane E. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:30 AM
So glad I decided to come back to Freeman Dental. Everyone is so friendly. I love Jennifer she’s so personable and so gentle. Dr Freeman was laid back and made me feel comfortable!
Thank you
Ruthanne P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/21/2019, 04:43 AM
I’m like many people who dislike going to the dentist but want to have healthy teeth and gums. I’ve been going to Freeman Dental for over 13 years. The staff is great especially my Hygienist, Diane. She always has new ideas to make cleaning more comfortable. Dr Freeman is great and very personable. I highly recommend Freeman Dental to help you with teeth and gum health!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.