Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
158 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(246) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
158 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 157 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 04:00 AM
Although the practice recently transitioned to a new dentist, I received the same care I’ve come to expect over the years. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist are true professionals and care about their patients.
Cynthia B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 07:09 AM
Jen did a great job as usual. Always friendly and helpful. So glad that Dr. Hobson will be able to do sedation on our son in the near future.
Lavonne M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 15:30 PM
Great visit and friendly atmosphere! Thanks!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Phoebe O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 15:16 PM
Everyone we worked with was professional but most importantly, very friendly!
Nancy E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:49 AM
I just met Dr. Hobson since the change over and was happy to say he made a positive impression on me. I knew Dr. Freeman would select an awesome person to take over his practice. I have all the confidence that Dr Hobson will provide quality care for my teeth and that he will deliver the care with compassion.
Brian R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 01:37 AM
Dr Hobson has taken over for Dr Freeman and all is well. Dr Freeman went out of his way to make sure a great Dentist took over his Practice when he retired. I've already had a Couple of Crowns installed from Dr Hobson and they have turned out great! I have complete confidence in the Hobson Dental group and I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks, Brian Rees, Flagstaff AZ
James F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/05/2019, 16:33 PM
4th of July Recognition and Thank you to the Hobson/Freeman collaboration & transition !

As a 17 year patient, Congratulations to Dr. Tim
and the best of luck and enjoyment as retirement life begins to provide well earned home & family time !
Darlene S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 14:31 PM
Awesome new patient visit. A follow up after the work is completed but my confidence is being restored! Great, caring people in this office.
Jennifer P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 14:43 PM
The Freeman Dental Group is amazing from the receptionist to both the dental hygienist and their new dentist, Dr. Hobson. The team is so efficient and friendly! I will really miss Dr. Freeman but he was able to find another excellent dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.