Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Dentists|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Dental

1120 W Highway 89 A, Suite A3, Sedona, AZ, 86336

(928) 282-1282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(126) · Dentists

1120 W State Route 89A

(928) 204-9213
About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
179 reviews
5177
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 178 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/28/2020, 16:54 PM
Visit went well. Got a same day appt and got a simple filling redone quickly. Answered all my questions as well.
Daniel R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/21/2020, 16:31 PM
very professional. Really enjoyed Elisa's low soft humming along with music. She's terrific and Doctor very patient friendly and took time to discuss care.
Cynthia B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/18/2020, 18:52 PM
Aliza was very professional and has a sweet personality.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
James F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/12/2020, 05:32 AM
This past Tuesday I had a simple followup for a previous dentist appt. at the DDS office I started going to over 17 years ago. In 2003, retiring from a city FD in ‘sunny‘ south Florida having deciding a lumber town below a mountain near a very famous geological wonder was where I’d enjoy blessings given. Kyle & his staff made the visit at joy, thanks.
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 04:41 AM
Every aspect of my visit was great.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:29 AM
The staff at Hobson Dental are great to work with in this difficult period. They've taken extra safety measures and as always are friendly and professional.
Walter W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 01:38 AM
Dr. Hobson and crew is always very friendly and very professional. They explain everything and get the job done.
Rudy A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/26/2020, 03:20 AM
Very professional and explains everything that needs to be done. I would recommend Hobson dental group to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 02:54 AM
The Hobson group is doing a very good job keeping themselves and their patients safe. I was greeted warmly as always and felt very safe and well cared for. My hygienist always goes above and beyond to make the cleaning as comfortable as possible. I have very sensitive teeth, so cleanings are tricky. Dr. Hobson was prompt with my exam and had a very thoughtful and conservative approach to my dental concerns. The front desk staff was helpful and prompt with checking me out. Before I left, I made a cup of coffee that I enjoyed on my drive home. 🙂 Thank you Dr. Hobson and team for all you are doing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.