Logo White

the freeman peterson dental group

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St # 100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Freeman Dental Group is a Dentist facility at 3100 North West Street Suite 100 in Flagstaff, AZ. Services: The Freeman Dental Group is a dentist/dental office located in Flagstaff, AZ. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call The Freeman Dental Group at (928) 779-0331 to schedule an appointment in Flagstaff, AZ or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
52 reviews
550
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 45 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2016, 01:12 AM
As always, the staff starting with reception to the dental hygiene staff are helpful, friendly and professional!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/02/2016, 04:12 AM
As someone who is a dental phobe, I keep going back so y'all are doing something right! More work in January. See ya then.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:11 AM
Jimmy and I have been with The Freeman Dental Group for over 6 years, ever since we've moved to Flagstaff. We have never regretted this group for any of your dentistry needs. I highly recommend this Group to anyone searching for a good dentist with friendly people, always!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:11 AM
I have always been treated with great respect and dignity by all your staff members. Thanks for making the experience comfortable.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2016, 02:11 AM
I always receive great, speedy care!
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:11 AM
I was able to arrive early and the office found availability to get me in quickly with Becky. She did an excellent job, offering several suggestions as to my current oral health situation and ideas towards continued dental & oral care.
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:11 AM
asdffjkl:
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/01/2016, 03:11 AM
Everyone from the front office staff, dental assistants are always friendly & helpful
on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/25/2016, 03:10 AM
This is absolutely the best dental team in Northern Arizona. From the receptionists at the front desk to the wonderful dental hygienist I always schedule with, to Dr. Freeman who excels in his field! They are always friendly, efficient, and professional. I have learned to schedule my check/ups 6 months in advance--that's how busy they are!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.