Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
173 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
173 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 172 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:58 AM
Thanks again to all staff at Freeman Dental Group! Had a great experience as always. My husband and I love Maria!
Richard S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:29 AM
Maria is the best! Very thorough, and pleasant to have a conversation with! Same goes for Dr. Freeman, down to earth and very personable! Great office staff too!
Melody H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:06 PM
The dental hygienist who performed by cleaning was both very thorough and efficient! She was knowledgeable and helpful, explaining how I could prevent some of the buildup that she was seeing. I didn't catch her name but I was very thankful for her excellent services.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 11:05 AM
I love Freeman Dental! The work and atmosphere is excellent!
Brian H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 13:08 PM
Dr. Freeman, Maria & the staff at the Freeman Dental Group helped to brighten my smile - they always do a great job - thank you Freeman Dental Group 😃
Emily S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 05:00 AM
My first visit was wonderful! I really enjoyed how every staff member was extremely friendly and altruistic. I felt as though the Freeman Dental Group was very thorough and even managed to include a quick health screen. This was one of the best dental experiences I have ever had. I will surely be back!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:45 AM
Office was able to get me in for a procedure with minimum notice and service was outstanding...as usual. Thank you!
Andrea C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 12:27 PM
Always a awesome experience! Friendly, professional staff, & Dr. Freeman is great!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:41 AM
I've been receiving services from The Freeman Dental Group for 5 years now. I am immensely satisfied with the quality of care they provide. I recommend them to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.