Logo White
Watch Demo

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
171 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

3100 N West St #100, Ste 100, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 779-0331

http://www.fpdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200 E Cortland Blvd c4

(928) 526-4314
5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1120 W. University Ave

(928) 774-5599

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Freeman Peterson Dental Group in Flagstaff, Arizona is a family dental practice providing all phases of general, cosmetic, sedation, and hospital dentistry. We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles! We are true believers that preventive care and education are keys to optimal dental health. Your smile is our top priority. A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
171 reviews
5170
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 170 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilfred B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:43 AM
I enjoy the friendliness, thoroughness and professionalism here.
Peter L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 10:03 AM
The doctor will tell you everything you didn't want to know about you mouth, but need to know. You then have the option to say no or proceed, no pressure. The hygienist was so gentle I had no soreness afterward. Yes, I'll be going back...
Sidney C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:58 AM
As soon as I walked in the door I felt so welcomed and at home. Dr Freeman was so gentle with me and made me truly feeel like I was in good hands. Highly recommend this dentist office!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 11:25 AM
I am very happy with my with my teeth cleaning and examination at Freeman Dental Group. Diane always does a great job. I have ever confidence that the dental care I receive with Dr. Freeman is thorough.
Rebecca C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 10:35 AM
I was referred to Freeman Dental group by my best friend. I called to make an appointment and received complete kindness and professionalism. My appointment was a week away when my dental concern became urgent for me. The Freeman Dental Group fit me in and were very courteous and kind. They solved my concern and put me at ease. I have always had great stress concerning dentists and all involved due to traumatic events in my childhood. Dr. Freeman has alleviated my fears and I am grateful to him and all of his staff. I am convinced I have found my new dentist. Thank you to All!
Craig J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 05:38 AM
I always feel comfortable with Diane, she is thorough and explains everything she is doing.
Lydia T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 12:48 PM
Maria is a very professional hygienist and also very pleasant! She is a very valuable employee.
Jan H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 05:38 AM
No dread or negative experience because Maria is a pleasant & enjoyable professional hygienist and Dr. Freeman is thorough and reassuring.
Jackilyn Z. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:49 AM
Always great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.