Logo White
Watch Demo

The Domain at Town Centre

Own this business?
4.2
458 reviews
|Real Estate|Morgantown, WV 26501

5000 Domain Drive, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 598-0700

https://www.domainmorgantown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(12) · Apartments

98 Windwood Dr

(304) 599-3165

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Apartments

970 E Maiden St #712

(724) 228-9545
About

Domain at Town Centre offers luxury off-campus housing located in the heart of the University Town Centre shopping district & just a few miles from WVU.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
458 reviews
5258
  
454
  
310
  
216
  
152
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews4.1Google
  • 134 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Wilt on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 09:17 AM
Love the domain! Overall a great experience so far! When moving in there was a lot needed to be fixed, but maintenance was quick to help!
Keith Williams on Facebook

9 months ago

09/04/2019, 05:17 AM
I’ve been here almost two years. I like and appreciate the staff and the amenities that are available.
Cassidy Trowbridge on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 12:56 PM
The domain is the perfect apartment. It’s very clean and has gorgeous views everywhere you look. The shuttles are great and are always on time!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
James McClung on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 10:16 AM
The Domain is a great place to live, it’s close to shopping and grocery, nice pool, could lower or include electric in rent though!
Madisyn Reynolds on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 09:04 AM
I absolutely love Domain! The people who work there are truly amazing and help you out in any way possible! My roommates and I had a huge problem with the last apartment complex we stayed at and the staff helped us with immediate move in! The activities they put on are so much fun! Will definitely be renewing our lease!
Rylee Colebank on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 07:55 AM
BEST off campus student living ever! Love it!
Lily Loughman on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 03:16 AM
Living at the Domain at Town Centre has been great. I really appreciate the connected bedroom, closet, and bathroom. Beyond the apartment itself, the pool, shuttle to campus, views, and proximity to stores make this a beautiful place to live.
Leslie Loraine Cooper on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2019, 08:00 AM
They aren't interested in improvement.
Makenna Brooke on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:28 AM
Great Off-campus living! Beautiful site and maintained well and close to many amenities.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.