Logo White
Watch Demo

The Domain at Town Centre

Own this business?
4.2
458 reviews
|Real Estate|Morgantown, WV 26501

5000 Domain Drive, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 598-0700

https://www.domainmorgantown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(12) · Apartments

98 Windwood Dr

(304) 599-3165

7 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Apartments

970 E Maiden St #712

(724) 228-9545
About

Domain at Town Centre offers luxury off-campus housing located in the heart of the University Town Centre shopping district & just a few miles from WVU.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
458 reviews
5258
  
454
  
310
  
216
  
152
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews4.1Google
  • 134 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Ott on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:02 AM
Both my doggies and I love the Domain! The staff is always super helpful and nice. Maintenance has fixed any issue within 24 hours of sending a request in. The Domain has so many events not only for human residents, but also fur baby residents! The location is amazing because if the weather is bad, you don’t even have to live the Town Centre, anything you need is right there! I have loved the Domain from day 1.
Cheyenne Taylor on Facebook

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 02:11 AM
I have lived at the domain 2 out of my 3 years in Morgantown. For me, it has been a great place to live, being so close to so many places to eat and shop. I also love all of the resident events hosted by the domain and their staff. Overall, such a great choice if you are in need of a place to stay!
Megan Ayala on Facebook

6 months ago

12/05/2019, 08:25 AM
I went on a tour and fell in love with the entire place. I signed my lease on the spot and I am so excited to live there with my best friends!! They have been super helpful with any questions I ask, as well!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Chevel Carroll on Facebook

6 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:25 AM
Bus is very convenient! & Its really close to walmart walking distance for groceries. They always have alot of social events I love it here!
Hayley Mcmillion on Facebook

6 months ago

11/27/2019, 08:10 AM
Great apartments, great shuttles to class, great location, great staff and maintenance. I highly recommend.
Emily Boyd on Facebook

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:57 AM
Maintenance is very fast to respond to inquiries, the staff is very welcoming, and the apartment is very nice because you have privacy.
Rachelle Greathouse Barnette on Facebook

8 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:44 AM
Very nice place to live for college students.
Kristine Spurlock on Facebook

8 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:26 AM
Nice place to live and away from downtown
Lauren Ann Vogel on Facebook

8 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:27 AM
Location is the best!! Staff are very attentive and friendly. The pool is a great place to hangout in the summer
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.