Logo White
Watch Demo

The Domain at Town Centre

Own this business?
4.2
408 reviews
|Real Estate|Morgantown, WV 26501

5000 Domain Drive, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 598-0700

https://domainmorgantown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Maiden Square Apartments
4.7
(3) · Apartments

970 E Maiden St #712

(724) 228-9545
Windwood Village Townhomes
4.5
(12) · Apartments

98 Windwood Dr

(304) 599-3165

2 people are looking at this business

Clarksburg Towers
4.2
(16) · Real Estate

620 W Pike St

(304) 623-0003

About

Domain at Town Centre offers luxury off-campus housing located in the heart of the University Town Centre shopping district & just a few miles from WVU.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
408 reviews
5249
  
454
  
310
  
216
  
149
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 307 Reviews4.1Google
  • 96 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Ayala on Facebook

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 08:25 AM
I went on a tour and fell in love with the entire place. I signed my lease on the spot and I am so excited to live there with my best friends!! They have been super helpful with any questions I ask, as well!
Chevel Carroll on Facebook

4 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:25 AM
Bus is very convenient! & Its really close to walmart walking distance for groceries. They always have alot of social events I love it here!
Hayley Mcmillion on Facebook

4 months ago

11/27/2019, 08:10 AM
Great apartments, great shuttles to class, great location, great staff and maintenance. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Emily Boyd on Facebook

6 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:57 AM
Maintenance is very fast to respond to inquiries, the staff is very welcoming, and the apartment is very nice because you have privacy.
Rachelle Greathouse Barnette on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:44 AM
Very nice place to live for college students.
Kristine Spurlock on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 07:26 AM
Nice place to live and away from downtown
Lauren Ann Vogel on Facebook

7 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:27 AM
Location is the best!! Staff are very attentive and friendly. The pool is a great place to hangout in the summer
Grace Wilt on Facebook

7 months ago

09/04/2019, 09:17 AM
Love the domain! Overall a great experience so far! When moving in there was a lot needed to be fixed, but maintenance was quick to help!
Keith Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

09/04/2019, 05:17 AM
I’ve been here almost two years. I like and appreciate the staff and the amenities that are available.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.