Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Domain at Town Centre

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
493 reviews
|Apartments|Morgantown, WV 26501

5000 Domain Drive, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 598-0700

https://www.domainmorgantown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(13) · Real Estate

8715 104 Street

(780) 413-1955
4.5
(13) · Apartments

98 Windwood Dr

(304) 599-3165

10 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Apartments

970 E Maiden St #712

(724) 228-9545

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(17) · Real Estate

620 W Pike St

(304) 623-0003
4.1
(7) · Real Estate

93 Westgate Drive

(304) 242-0210

2 people are looking at this business

About

Domain at Town Centre offers luxury off-campus housing located in the heart of the University Town Centre shopping district & just a few miles from WVU.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
493 reviews
5268
  
461
  
311
  
217
  
162
  
74 reviews have no rating
  • 348 Reviews4.0Google
  • 140 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Lux on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2021, 08:26 AM
Riley Cullen on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2021, 07:37 AM
run. run and never look back, live anywhere but here. you will actually hate your life if you live here. I'm a very positive and happy person so that fact I am compelled to write such a nasty review speaks volumes about how awful my experience has been here. pls if you are reading this and considering signing a lease, DO. NOT.
Mike Millet on Facebook

4 months ago

12/30/2020, 02:07 AM
very poor management very over priced
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tracie Wilson Hollen on Facebook

8 months ago

08/22/2020, 15:50 PM
My sons car was a hit and run in their parking lot. I have left 3 voicemails, sent multiple emails, and sent Facebook messenger messages with no call back.
Marisa Ferrara on Facebook

9 months ago

07/25/2020, 11:26 AM
Move-in and move-our experiences were absolutely awful. Management was terrible and sucked at communicating. Would not reason with me when trying to move out of my apartment during a global pandemic (coming from NYS). I am just now learning once my lease ended on the 24th that there was more I needed to do for move out and was never told any of this prior to. I called multiple times and was told I was all-set. Absolutely ridiculous.
Hanna Shaffer on Facebook

9 months ago

07/10/2020, 06:05 AM
I lived here for two years, and I would never recommend living here to anyone. The apartment that my roommate and I moved into was absolutely disgusting when we moved in. There were nail clippings and pee on the floor in my bathroom, paint splatters all over the floors, mold in the showers, and a sock and smashed skittles in the couch. We just recently moved out, and it was the worst experience. They overcharge you for absolutely everything they possibly can, and if you find someone ON YOUR OWN to sublease your apartment, you still have to pay over $300 just to sublease it over. These apartments are overpriced and disgusting. The pool and gym were also dirty, covered in bandaids, hair, and dirt. Would not recommend.
Noah Lenz on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 04:30 AM
If you are looking for the best off campus place to live it's the Domain. The rooms are very open feels like home when you come back from class. They are great place to have friends over there is a enough room to have watch parties when the team's are away. Not too far from the stores or campus. Looking for the best off campus housing but still close to campus it the Domian.
Melissa Brozier on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 15:09 PM
The domain is great! The staff is always friendly and helpful whenever i go into the offices. I really utilize all the amenities like the pool, gym, and clubhouse that are open 24/7 along w the study rooms and studio!! It’s great for student living especially with the shuttle to campuses. The sunsets and sun rises are unreal living at the top and super convenient for grocery and shopping in general. Best off campus housing. !!
Sammy Miller on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 15:05 PM
They are very organized and helpful with anyone that comes into their office!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.