Logo White
Watch Demo

The Domain at Town Centre

Own this business?
4.2
458 reviews
|Real Estate|Morgantown, WV 26501

5000 Domain Drive, Morgantown, WV 26501

(304) 598-0700

https://www.domainmorgantown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.5
(12) · Apartments

98 Windwood Dr

(304) 599-3165

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(2) · Apartments

970 E Maiden St #712

(724) 228-9545
About

Domain at Town Centre offers luxury off-campus housing located in the heart of the University Town Centre shopping district & just a few miles from WVU.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
458 reviews
5258
  
454
  
310
  
216
  
152
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews4.1Google
  • 134 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ChrisSteph Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 11:38 AM
My sister will be starting her next semester at Domain. So excited to visit her new accommodations!
Savanna Nicole on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 10:47 AM
I love living at the domain, it’s my own little peace of heaven! The staff is great and the location is perfect. My dog and I love it here!!!
Caitlin Fulp on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 10:14 AM
The domain has been so helpful during this time! Definitely eases my worries about the rest of the semester.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Colton Cooper on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 10:03 AM
David Howard on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 09:56 AM
This is an amazing place! I’ve been living here for 2 years and love it!
Bailey Dixon on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 09:05 AM
There are so many great amenities at your disposal as well as great staff! We love grilling out and using the fire pit and the view from the balcony is awesome!
Stephanie Renee on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 08:37 AM
I would recommend living at the Domain to anyone attending WVU. It’s nice to have my home away from campus after spending long days at work and in class. The shuttle system is super reliable, so you can save money on parking that way. The views at the Domain are beautiful, and the units are great! I love having my own bed and bathroom. It’s also convenient having a gym right there at the complex that’s just a short walk away. The pool is also amazing during the warmer months!
Courtney Carver on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 08:09 AM
My experience living at the domain has been overall good. I live in a four bedroom and it is perfect size! The pool and gym are popular attractions. The initial cleaning when moving in could be better as well as the random roommate placements, but the maintenance when needed is fast and the staff has been helpful when needed!
Erin Banda on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2020, 07:27 AM
Really nice, spacious apartments with amazing amenities. HUGE pool! Also, the location is great- it’s very quiet and tucked away but also within walking distance to many stores and restaurants! I really enjoy living here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.