Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76008

301 Elm St, Fort Worth, TX 76008

(682) 214-0408

http://thechiropracticplaceformommyandme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chrissi Thompson review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Chrissi Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 20:49 PM
My 2 year old son was having chronic ear infections and I was SO over giving him rounds of antibiotics, but wanted to try every option before tubes. We went on a Monday and he was adjusted and on Wednesday when we went back one ear was completely free of fluid and the other only had a little bit left. Went back a week later after the second adjustment and his ears are clear. So thankful for such a caring environment and it totally helps that my son loves to go here! He is very calm and relaxed when visiting! Thank You!
Raelynn Ciesynski Mears review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Raelynn Ciesynski Mears on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 16:26 PM
I’m still new here but have loved my postpartum experience so far. Wish I would have found Dr Parker sooner.
Maigen Sparkman review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Maigen Sparkman on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 16:55 PM
Love the atmosphere! Dr. Goode and Dr. Parker are both AMAZING. Dr. Goode was a blessing during my 3rd pregnancy and now very helpful with my newborn�
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Amber Snowden Wills review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Amber Snowden Wills on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:14 AM
I had never been to a chiropractor before seeing Dr. Parker for TMJ. She is amazing. Not only did she fix lock jaw, but my posture has improved. Plus I feel so much better after an adjustment. I highly recommend Dr. Parker!
Claire Ogren Avidon review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Claire Ogren Avidon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 15:12 PM
Oh. My. Gracious. I cannot say enough good things about this practice and it’s sweet doctors. Dr. Parker and Dr. Darcy are the absolute best. My first visit, I was desperate. My 7 week old was battling some major digestive issues. He would scream and strain and struggle to pass bowel movements. After just three visits, my son is passing mostly peaceful poops, at least once daily. I cannot begin to express my gratitude. As an added bonus, they adjusted my sons jaw and we were able to wean him off nipple shields after our very first visit. I had no idea he could nurse in less than 15 minutes! We were on a nursing binge the 7 weeks prior.
Crista Kae Bollier review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Crista Kae Bollier on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 18:47 PM
My 3.5 yo daughter has had two visits with Dr. Parker. She was worried and apprehensive with her first visit, and today, the day after her adjustment, I heard her talking about Dr. Parker with her brothers. She said, "I want to go back there because she's [Dr. Parker] nice!!" This is a big deal for my little girl, and I'm very happy with the care so far. Thank you for making your office such a relaxed and friendly place for all of us!
Kassie Moon review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Kassie Moon on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 17:33 PM
We came to Dr. Parker after a recommendation from a dear friend to see if she could help my daughter. We have only had one adjustment but today she moved in a way she hasn’t been able to in over a year. She’s experienced pain and great stiffness for so long, and she has adjusted to her new normal. We now know that it will not be her normal and Dr. Parker can help us get to where she needs to be. I can’t wait until I can get myself and the rest of my family in ��
CrystalRae McPherson review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
CrystalRae McPherson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:36 AM
Dr. Michelle has been wonderful with my 4 month old son! So glad I listened to the other moms who referred me.
Amanda Stephens review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Amanda Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 18:12 PM
I recently visited for the first time and was very impressed. Dr. Parker was welcoming, thorough, and knowledgeable. In addition to my visit, she gave me tools to help manage and relieve pain at home. This is exactly the kind of care I look for! I highly recommend The Chiropractic Place for Mommy & Me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.