Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76008

301 Elm St, Fort Worth, TX 76008

(682) 214-0408

http://thechiropracticplaceformommyandme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Stith Pellegrino review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Karen Stith Pellegrino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 11:24 AM
THEY ARE THE BEST Both bring different styles to the table so I literally see both chiropractors also my Son Jaedon is playing football and track and has a spin and back issues do to growing so fast at once, so he sees Darcie and he is able to keep playing because of her treatments !!
Chrisy Courtney Smith review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Chrisy Courtney Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:44 AM
As an LMT I refer ALL my clients to The Chiropractic Place because the care I receive produces lasting results and is a great balance to my self-care. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing, (love the music). Terry greats clients with a cheerful welcoming smile and greeting, this puts me right a ease and I begin to relax. The adjustments I have receive from Dr. Goode have melted away my frozen shoulder and the radiating numbness and tingling in both arms and hands. Dr. Goode take her time and is thorough with my treatment and care. I always leave with a spring in my step. I love this place, you will too!!!!
Jessica Lindsey review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Jessica Lindsey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 18:40 PM
The Chiropractic Place is wonderful! Dr. Darcy is amazing, kind, and patient. Most importantly she listens to you and makes you feel heard. She also makes sure you clearly understand your options!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sommer Davis review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Sommer Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 18:46 PM
We absolutely love The Chiropractic Place for Mommy and Me. We see Dr. Parker and Dr. Darcy. I can’t recommend them enough. My 5 yo and 3 yo always ask when we are going back and my 5 mo is as happy as can be while getting adjusted. Dr. Parker helped tremendously when I was pregnant as well.
Chelsea Wheeler review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Chelsea Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:36 AM
Dr. Parker is our favorite! She noticed our little girls head was not expanding right and has been working with us to correct it! She also noticed the roof of her mouth was holding pressure and causing a sharp ridge in down the center. Since going to her, the bump on our babies head and the ridge in her mouth has decreased significantly and made great progress. She is so gentle, kind, and knows what she is doing! We won’t use anyone else! If you want the best, come here! 🥰
Brandy Stevenson Karamol review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Brandy Stevenson Karamol on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 06:50 AM
I am so happy that we were referred to Dr Parker 6+ months ago. She is amazing! The work she has done for my baby girl has done wonders. Thanks to her, my almost 9 month old will not need a helmet! Baby girl's little body was out of whack from her position in my whomb and Dr Parker has really helped to relax her little body.
Katie Drake review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Katie Drake on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 01:34 AM
We love Dr. Parker! My daughter had five ear infections within six months. We couldn’t get off of antibiotics without getting another infection in a matter of days. Dr. Parker is so knowledgeable, kind, and patient. We haven’t had an infection in two months and have learned so much about keeping our baby as healthy as possible.
Ashley McNeil review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Ashley McNeil on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 05:40 AM
Amanda Birk-Nickell review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Amanda Birk-Nickell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 12:38 PM
I can't believe I haven't done this review yet! I don't think I have the words to explain how much I love The Chiropractic Place for Mommy & Me. I started seeing Dr. Parker when I was in my second trimester with my fouth child. I 100% suggest that you see her regularly for the best pregnancy ever. I was strong and energized once I saw her regularly. It was a relaxing experience. I then took my daughter, after she was born, and she was able to help her latch. Talk about one stop shop. What I appreciate most of all is the education through the process. I feel empowered knowing what is going on it and with my body. I have not have the pleasure to see Dr. Darcy, but have heard nothing but amazing things. Knowledgeable staff and kid friendly atmosphere filled with patient education.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.