Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76008

301 Elm St, Fort Worth, TX 76008

(682) 214-0408

http://thechiropracticplaceformommyandme.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danesa Beth DeLong review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Danesa Beth DeLong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:31 AM
Dr. Parker is truly amazing. I took both of my kiddos to her for their newborn adjustments, I received pre- and postnatal chiropractic care from her, and continue to see her when I need straightening out. Proper alignment for better health for the whole family! I won't go anywhere else, The Chiropractic Place is the cream of the crop!
Amy Gonzalez review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Amy Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:17 AM
Casey Fowler Worthington review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Casey Fowler Worthington on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 08:40 AM
Dr. Parker is the best! I can go from not being able to turn my head without severe pain to completely pain free after one adjustment!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ashley Stanford Surber review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Ashley Stanford Surber on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 10:37 AM
Jerica Taylor review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Jerica Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 10:21 AM
Took my 9 year old daughter in today and I was so impressed with Dr. Parker. She was so thorough and explained everything so we both understood. She is so kind and patient! Highly recommend this place!!
Brittney Jackson Snelson review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Brittney Jackson Snelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 22:58 PM
I have suffered lower back pain for as long as I can remember. In the last year, it became so painful I could barely walk or stand up for long periods of time. I was living on 3 Advil every few hours. I was hesitant to see a chiropractor, but this place was highly recommended. I experienced immediate relief of pressure and pain after my first visit with Dr. Darcey. It took a few extra visits to make sure the pain didn’t return. I am sad it took me so long to find this place. For so long I forgot what “normal” felt like. Now I can’t even remember the pain. I am able to do so many things that I wasn’t able to do for a long time. I highly recommend this place!
Morgan Lopez review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Morgan Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 04:16 AM
We love dr. Parker My son had terrible reflux and tightness from being man-handled out of the womb and severely tongue tied. We’ve only been going a few months, and he’s already such a happier baby. He wouldn’t even let us lay him on his back before; and not to mention the shape of his head. I was afraid it would always be pointed and long but dr Parker fixed that within just a few visits!! My husband and I both also get adjustments!!
Lee Ann Goode review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Lee Ann Goode on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 23:36 PM
My daughter has been struggling with congestion that ended up as ear infections because the fluid wasn't able to drain properly. Dr Parker was recommended to us by our Nurse Practitioner as well as a friend, and we are eternally thankful. We saw improved results after her first session, and after 3 sessions her ears are near perfect (for the first time in about 6 months)! This has saved as trips to the doctor, potentially antibiotics, ENT visits and the possibility of tubes too. Dr Parker has an incredible way with little ones, and parents too. She is thorough in explaining everything and finds a way to gently treat and adjust whilst the busy bodies are playing and moving around her office. We highly recommend her services!
Christine Lebaron review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Christine Lebaron on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 12:35 PM
Dr. Darcy is absolutely awesome! So great with kids and helped so much.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.