Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
128 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76008

301 Elm St, Fort Worth, TX 76008

(682) 214-0408

http://thechiropracticplaceformommyandme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
128 reviews
595
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Padrta review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Erica Padrta on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 08:08 AM
We LOVE The Chiropractic Place for Mommy & Me !! I have been going to see Dr . Parker for almost 4 years now and my kids are also patients ! She is incredible, knowledgeable, kind, always makes you feel like you’re family . She helped me through all my pregnancy aches and pains as well as postpartum. The staff is amazing, very friendly and always makes you feel like you’re family. If you haven’t had a massage by Rachel you are missing out! Rachel and Dr. Parker teamed up to help me with my sciatic issue during my last pregnancy. Rachel is very knowledgeable and gives the best massage.
Madison Burnett review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Madison Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 06:42 AM
We love the staff! They are so welcoming and accommodating. We have seen Dr. Darcy for over 5 years and she has made a huge difference in my pregnancies and with my kids. We have seen huge improvements in sciatic pain, ribs out of place, back pain, headaches, tongue and lip ties, Earaches, allergies, cranial work, colicky babies, sleep, latching issues, gassy babies, reflux, potty training trouble, overall wellness. I would recommend Dr. Darcy or Dr. Michelle to anyone who has a spine! They go above and beyond to find the root to an issue and don’t just bandaid. Their office has a great selection of supplements, oils, and homeopathy remedies. They are always doing training to be up to date to educate me on anything they recommend.
Lindsey Corradino review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Lindsey Corradino on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 01:58 AM
What a magical place! Terry and her staff make booking appointments very simple and I look forward to coming into their clean and welcoming office each time. Dr. Darcy is a literal miracle worker- she has skills beyond belief. I loved meeting her and look forward to our regular appointments before my son is born. And when he is born, I look forward to bringing him in! This is just an amazing place all around, for mothers & babies alike. Thank you Dr. Darcy, Terry & the team for a wonderful experience!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Nicki Stetson review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Nicki Stetson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:00 AM
I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Parker today. Hands down one of the best things I have done in a while. My son is 4 months and his pediatrician suggested we see her for his flat head before going to helmet route. Dr. Parker is very professional, kind, and intelligent. She knew exactly how to work with my baby boy and he enjoyed every bit of it. After our first visit today she saw a big improvement. She worked with his whole body. Not to mention her office environment is calming, peaceful and smells amazing. We can’t wait for our next appointment. Thank you Dr. Parker!!
Jennifer Gilbert review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Jennifer Gilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 10:20 AM
My son had his first appt today with Dr. Parker and she was absolutely amazing! Dr. Parker’s bed side manner and professionalism put this first time momma at ease! She took her time and answered my million and one questions and never made me feel rushed. I would highly recommend her. 😊
Tiffany Meeks review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Tiffany Meeks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 06:50 AM
Dr Parker was amazing... Took the time to explain everything and wasn't rushing us.. Will definitely be bringing all my kids to see her
Cristal Hall review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Cristal Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:45 AM
Dr Parker treats my newborn for stomach issues. She is kind, knowledgeable, and thoroughly explains her recommendations.
Ashley Perez Landers review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Ashley Perez Landers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 04:02 AM
We love both Dr. Darcy and Dr. Parker. They both take such great care of us. My lower back was hurting so bad this week and Dr. Darcy fixed me right up!! The best!! ❤🙌
Carolina Delgado review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Carolina Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 04:04 AM
Dr. Parker has helped my baby after her lip tie revision and has been great, she’s kind and thanks to her she’s thriving and when I take her in when she has some ear fluid, she looks perfect when I take her to the pediatritian to see if she needs antibiotics, that has been great for us cause my oldest had so many ear infections and antibiotics because of that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.