Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
129 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76008

301 Elm St, Fort Worth, TX 76008

(682) 214-0408

http://thechiropracticplaceformommyandme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
129 reviews
596
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcella Jimenez review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Marcella Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 18:34 PM
Dr Parker is amazing! Our little girl was posterior a little too long causing some mis-shaping of her scull! We have seen amazing results so quickly! So glad Dr. Fowler recommended her to us! Love the staff and Annayla loves her appointments!
Chandler Anderson review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Chandler Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:00 AM
I started having some serious pelvic pain about 30 weeks into my second pregnancy and my midwife recommended The Chiropractic Place to me. I am SO SO SO glad I went! Dr. Darcy has made the end of this pregnancy so much better for me! I have also brought my 20 month old son with me and she has a bin full of toys to keep him occupied, which is a huge relief. I recommend this place to E V E R Y O N E ❤️
Taylor Hunter Midkiff review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Taylor Hunter Midkiff on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:04 AM
I’m 32 weeks pregnant now and feel SO much better than I did at just 15 weeks thanks to Michelle! 🙌🏻 After one visit my back pain is completely gone 😍
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kaitlyn Rayburn review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Kaitlyn Rayburn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 07:16 AM
Dr. Parker has helped me so much. I struggled with “morning sickness” (all day) with my first son & 7 months after having him I found out we were having baby number two & I started coming to her to see if it would help me overall & it has, plus no more sickness! She’s very easy when it comes to the adjustments which is awesome & the office is very baby/child friendly! I’m so happy I found her!
Kat Stupka review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Kat Stupka on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 10:48 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Darcy since I found out I was pregnant and I’m pretty sure it’s the only thing keeping this preggo body from completely falling apart! I obviously love Darcy but even the front desk staff is amazing and the place is so welcoming and friendly! They’re a wealth of information and just an awesome resource! ❤️
Tiffany Scott review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Tiffany Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:00 AM
Lara Dunnam review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Lara Dunnam on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 18:45 PM
Dr. Parker is excellent. She is passionate and truly cares about her patients.
Lauren Wheelan review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Lauren Wheelan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 03:09 AM
Amazing!! I was recommended here to help turn my baby using the Websters technique -& after just two visits, he is head down!! (Something my OB didn't think would happen) BUT even if he didnt turn, she helped with my back & hip pain SO MUCH!!!! Plus, my 3 year old can stay busy & distracted with toys! 5 starts all the way!!
Jacque Irene Young review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Jacque Irene Young on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 12:09 PM
This place has saved my life!! Before I gave birth I was in huge amounts of pain from carrying my child so low! Dr.Darcy is amazing!! She works wonders!! I had recently fallen and I went to the doctors and they said there wasn’t much to do for me, but dr.darcy changed that and proved to me that my body was out!! The staff is amazing and so nice!! I couldn’t be happier to of found this place!! I recommend this place to everyone!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.