Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
138 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76008

301 Elm St, Fort Worth, TX 76008

(682) 214-0408

http://thechiropracticplaceformommyandme.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2601 Sagebrush Dr #104

(972) 479-5179
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

13612 Midway Rd Ste 412

(972) 661-1922
5.0
(163) · Chiropractors

100 W Southlake Blvd #410

(817) 310-6604
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

4508 S Legacy Dr

(214) 377-4833
5.0
(136) · Healthcare

3004 TX-121 # A

(817) 283-5333
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
138 reviews
5105
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tatiana Ulate review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Tatiana Ulate on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 00:02 AM
Brooke AndMike Samuels review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Brooke AndMike Samuels on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 19:14 PM
We love Dr.Parker! She began adjusting our baby girl shortly after her birth and has helped tremendously with her lip + tongue tie as well as breastfeeding and overall health. So thankful!
Molly Brandeberry review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Molly Brandeberry on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:32 AM
Started taking my newborn around 6 weeks old and the transformation has been amazing!! Dr Parker helped me get my sanity back and made my baby find some comfort! I will be forever grateful 💗
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kristen Gallegos review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Kristen Gallegos on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:51 AM
Dr. Parker is a miracle worker! I've struggled with plantar fasciitis for several years but within a few sessions, Dr. Parker made my foot feel 100% better! She gave me the ability to chase my son around without any pain! I'm so thankful I found Dr. Parker, and I'm grateful for her kindness, knowledge and professionalism!
Stacey Gibbons review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Stacey Gibbons on Facebook

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:49 AM
Lauren Barrick Carfa review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Lauren Barrick Carfa on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 12:42 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Parker for a while now, but started taking my 6-month-old recently. He had been having a lot of reflux issues, and I heard that sometimes adjustments could help. In the last two months, his spitting up has reduced significantly in frequency, force, and volume! I've been so thankful that Dr. Parker us helped us avoid costly medicine or formula, or huge diet changes. And even better, my little guy is healthier!
Emily Scheibel review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Emily Scheibel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:11 PM
I was having a lot of trouble breastfeeding my newborn due to tongue and lip tie. After Dr Parker adjusted her, immediately I saw some improvement. Now just a few weeks of taking her in once a week, my LO is nursing like a pro!! Dr Parker was so gentle with her. She was also very good at explaining everything to me. I highly recommend!
Neery Sanchez review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Neery Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:48 AM
Kieran Sartor review for The Chiropractic Place For Mommy & Me
Kieran Sartor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.