Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Store Auto Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
220 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Aurora, IL 60506 United States

207 S Lake St, Aurora, IL 60506 United States

(630) 892-4300

https://www.thecarstoreaurora.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

4333 W Addison St

(773) 282-2822
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25858 S Sunset Dr

(312) 877-0753
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341
4.9
(38) · Automotive

1135 S Water St

(815) 476-5205
4.9
(506) · Automotive

216 S 1st St

(815) 756-9500
About

The Car Store has been selling used cars, used trucks, used SUV's, late model vehicles, guaranteed credit approval, warranties available, se habla espanol, complete auto repair, tune ups, alignments, electrical, air conditioning, & bank financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
220 reviews
5164
  
425
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hugo Reyes Navarro review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Hugo Reyes Navarro on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:03 AM
Tim review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Tim on Cargurus

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:32 AM
Excellent! Very personable and patient.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Paul review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Paul on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 01:56 AM
Nice..Friendly..Helpful
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.Let us know if we can be of assistance again in the future.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tim review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Tim on Cargurus

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:45 AM
Sold car before I could buy it. It was that nice. Thanks for trying Daniel!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us.I hope you will check us out next time you are looking again.

Guru1GSB review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Guru1GSB on Cargurus

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 02:21 AM
responded promptly
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

Doug review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Doug on Cargurus

5 years ago

10/19/2017, 01:48 AM
I bought an awesome truck from Daniel. I would definitely recommend the car store to anyone looking. Everyone there was very helpful and friendly. Thanks
Business Response:

Doug, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.It was a pleasure working with you, we look forward to helping you again in the future.

Betty Padilla review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Betty Padilla on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:26 AM
Daniel is the best ~ he went above and beyond for me ~ they will always have my business
GuruDQM7F review for The Car Store Auto Corp
GuruDQM7F on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:35 AM
I have been in a few different dealers, but none compare to the Car Store for courtesy and honesty. Daniel and the service department were spot on in all our dealings.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Chris review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Chris on Cargurus

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:32 AM
Not the right truck for me, however the experience was positive. Nice folks to work with
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.