Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Store Auto Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
216 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Aurora, IL 60506 United States

207 S Lake St, Aurora, IL 60506 United States

(630) 892-4300

https://www.thecarstoreaurora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

4333 W Addison St

(773) 282-2822
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25858 S Sunset Dr

(312) 877-0753
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341
4.9
(38) · Automotive

1135 S Water St

(815) 476-5205
4.9
(506) · Automotive

216 S 1st St

(815) 756-9500
About

The Car Store has been selling used cars, used trucks, used SUV's, late model vehicles, guaranteed credit approval, warranties available, se habla espanol, complete auto repair, tune ups, alignments, electrical, air conditioning, & bank financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
216 reviews
5160
  
425
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tanksmom_69 review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Tanksmom_69 on Cargurus

10 months ago

01/14/2022, 00:24 AM
Daniel is a wonderful person!!! He helper me just Luke he said he would and I got the truck I wanted!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we really enjoyed working with you guys!

Ronald review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Ronald on Cargurus

a year ago

11/21/2021, 00:04 AM
Great follow up. I had decided not to purchase a Colorado before I made further research.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we look forward to helping you again in the future.

Jeff review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Jeff on Cargurus

a year ago

08/06/2021, 09:29 AM
Daniel was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. It makes our day whenever we receive a 5-Star review :-) Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Enjoy your new Ram with a Hemi!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Douglas review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Douglas on Cargurus

a year ago

06/23/2021, 06:30 AM
Yes Danial was great person to deal with very nice guy and he follows up well with me!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we strive to earn your business and are happy to know you like the way we handle business; it really makes our day :-)

William review for The Car Store Auto Corp
William on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/13/2021, 07:48 AM
They were very helpful,polite new their stuff, I'll be back .
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we hope to see you soon.

Koffi review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Koffi on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/20/2021, 06:01 AM
Had a decent phone call from Daniel at this dealership and he was really professional.
shane review for The Car Store Auto Corp
shane on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 00:30 AM
These guys are awesome
Business Response:

Shane, thank you for such kind words, We think you are awesome too! Enjoy your new car and when you are ready to trade give us a call.

pamela review for The Car Store Auto Corp
pamela on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 01:54 AM
Nice staff
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with The Car Store.

Bryon review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Bryon on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 12:05 PM
he was honest and forth coming about the van, could not ask for more
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we look forward to helping you again in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.