Logo White
Watch Demo

The Car Store Auto Corp

Own this business?
4.3
156 reviews
|Automotive|Aurora, IL 60506

207 S Lake St, Aurora, IL 60506

(630) 892-4300

https://www.thecarstoreaurora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

4333 W Addison St

(773) 282-2822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

16W153 83rd St

(630) 325-2334

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341
4.9
(66) · Used Car Dealers

1850 Essington Rd

(815) 439-2233
4.9
(38) · Automotive

1135 S Water St

(815) 476-5205
About

The Car Store has been selling used cars, used trucks, used SUV's, late model vehicles, guaranteed credit approval, warranties available, se habla espanol, complete auto repair, tune ups, alignments, electrical, air conditioning, & bank financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
156 reviews
5110
  
419
  
32
  
22
  
119
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.1Google
  • 41 Reviews4.8Cargurus
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pakou on Cargurus

13 days ago

06/25/2020, 16:07 PM
Daniel was awesome and helpful. Fast process.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We appreciate your kind words and strive to please you. Let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

minvik on Cargurus

2 months ago

05/15/2020, 07:58 AM
Very helpful , not pushy at all great service I will continue to buy from them
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we look forward to helping you again in the future.

Lsregal on Cargurus

2 months ago

04/26/2020, 03:30 AM
The first lady I spoke with over the phone, was not willing to negotiate on the price. The second conversation was thru email. He stated he was the mgr and could negotiate but only a few hundred dollars. We could not agree so I asked to be removed from their email list
Business Response:

Lsregal, we regret that we weren't able to negotiate thousands of dollars off. We have been awarded a CarGurus Top Rated Dealer badge 5 times in a row due to our great customer service and great prices. If you need us to be in the look out for something in particular for you please reach out.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Victor on Cargurus

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 12:57 PM
Friendly
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your response. We look forward to working with you, don't hesitate to call us at 630-892-4300.

Renee on Cargurus

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:44 AM
thank you for the informationt
Jose on Cargurus

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 15:51 PM
Good
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

Mario on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/24/2019, 04:17 AM
Good people
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to review your experience.

Raymond on Cargurus

9 months ago

10/16/2019, 18:17 PM
This was the 4th car I bought from the car store over a 15 year period so that says it all
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued support, it has always been a pleasure to help you.It is for customers like you that we have been in business for over 25 years now.We look forward to helping you for many more years to come.

Paula Krohn on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 08:29 AM
The Silverado we purchased in May turned out to be a lemon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.