Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Store Auto Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
189 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Aurora, IL 60506

207 S Lake St, Aurora, IL 60506

(630) 892-4300

https://www.thecarstoreaurora.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

4333 W Addison St

(773) 282-2822

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

16W153 83rd St

(630) 325-2334

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3378) · Used Car Dealers

2495 Aurora Ave

(630) 357-1200
4.9
(38) · Automotive

1135 S Water St

(815) 476-5205

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Car Store has been selling used cars, used trucks, used SUV's, late model vehicles, guaranteed credit approval, warranties available, se habla espanol, complete auto repair, tune ups, alignments, electrical, air conditioning, & bank financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
189 reviews
5135
  
425
  
34
  
22
  
119
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Jeff on Cargurus

3 months ago

08/06/2021, 09:29 AM
Daniel was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. It makes our day whenever we receive a 5-Star review :-) Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Enjoy your new Ram with a Hemi!

Douglas review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Douglas on Cargurus

4 months ago

06/23/2021, 06:30 AM
Yes Danial was great person to deal with very nice guy and he follows up well with me!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we strive to earn your business and are happy to know you like the way we handle business; it really makes our day :-)

William review for The Car Store Auto Corp
William on Cargurus

6 months ago

04/13/2021, 07:48 AM
They were very helpful,polite new their stuff, I'll be back .
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we hope to see you soon.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Koffi review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Koffi on Cargurus

7 months ago

03/20/2021, 06:01 AM
Had a decent phone call from Daniel at this dealership and he was really professional.
shane review for The Car Store Auto Corp
shane on Cargurus

8 months ago

02/13/2021, 00:30 AM
These guys are awesome
Business Response:

Shane, thank you for such kind words, We think you are awesome too! Enjoy your new car and when you are ready to trade give us a call.

pamela review for The Car Store Auto Corp
pamela on Cargurus

10 months ago

12/12/2020, 01:54 AM
Nice staff
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with The Car Store.

Bryon review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Bryon on Cargurus

a year ago

10/30/2020, 12:05 PM
he was honest and forth coming about the van, could not ask for more
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we look forward to helping you again in the future.

Hassancka review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Hassancka on Cargurus

a year ago

08/23/2020, 14:36 PM
Helpful
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

Pakou review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Pakou on Cargurus

a year ago

06/25/2020, 16:07 PM
Daniel was awesome and helpful. Fast process.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We appreciate your kind words and strive to please you. Let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.