Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Store Auto Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
220 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Aurora, IL 60506 United States

207 S Lake St, Aurora, IL 60506 United States

(630) 892-4300

https://www.thecarstoreaurora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

4333 W Addison St

(773) 282-2822
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25858 S Sunset Dr

(312) 877-0753
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341
4.9
(38) · Automotive

1135 S Water St

(815) 476-5205
4.9
(506) · Automotive

216 S 1st St

(815) 756-9500
About

The Car Store has been selling used cars, used trucks, used SUV's, late model vehicles, guaranteed credit approval, warranties available, se habla espanol, complete auto repair, tune ups, alignments, electrical, air conditioning, & bank financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
220 reviews
5164
  
425
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carl Pearson review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Carl Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 03:06 AM
The use of the internet will lead you to The Car Store located in Aurora, Illinois... Daniel has the availability to locate a fair loan for you once a selection of a vehicle has been made. He listens to any concerns that you may have with the vehicle and will take the necessary steps to correct them. . In our case our travel is an hour and half from his store but the time is well worth it. This is our second vehicle and each time Daniel was true to his words. Impressive person and Dealership. Wish he was Located in Rockford, Illinois. Follow this link: https://thecarstoreaurora.com/
Danny review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Danny on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 02:41 AM
Spoke very briefly with the representative but was very well informed and answered all the questions i asked.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, I hope we can help you further again in the future.

Hannah review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Hannah on Cargurus

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:53 AM
Very willing to help out!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, it makes our day to know you are happy with our service.We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
GuruTZ3K7 review for The Car Store Auto Corp
GuruTZ3K7 on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/21/2018, 01:08 AM
Daniel was very helpful with our test drive and accompanying questions. Very good experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us.We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Dan review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Dan on Cargurus

5 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:54 AM
Daniel and Jovita treated me and my kids not only with respect, but with love. Everyone who works there delivers top notch customer service. They are not pushy at all and i'm referring my family members to them. Honesty and helpfulness shines at that dealership. Thanks
Business Response:

Dan, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to review your experience.We enjoyed helping you find your new truck.

Chris review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Chris on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:46 AM
Helpful
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us.We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Billy review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Billy on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:52 AM
Great communication
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us.We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Ralph review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Ralph on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:37 AM
Great customer service answered all my questions very knowledgeable about this particular vehicle
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.We are glad you got great service.

Dave review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Dave on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:22 AM
Great place to buy a car. Friendly no commission based sales so no pressure. They even towed my old car home because I didn't have anyone with me to drive it and I live an hour away.
Business Response:

Dave, it was our pleasure helping you.It makes our day to know that you enjoyed our no pressure sales process.We hope you enjoy your new car for many years, please let us know if you are ever in the market again.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.