Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Store Auto Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
220 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Aurora, IL 60506 United States

207 S Lake St, Aurora, IL 60506 United States

(630) 892-4300

https://www.thecarstoreaurora.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

4333 W Addison St

(773) 282-2822
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25858 S Sunset Dr

(312) 877-0753
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341
4.9
(38) · Automotive

1135 S Water St

(815) 476-5205
4.9
(506) · Automotive

216 S 1st St

(815) 756-9500
About

The Car Store has been selling used cars, used trucks, used SUV's, late model vehicles, guaranteed credit approval, warranties available, se habla espanol, complete auto repair, tune ups, alignments, electrical, air conditioning, & bank financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
220 reviews
5164
  
425
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paula Krohn review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Paula Krohn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2019, 08:29 AM
The Silverado we purchased in May turned out to be a lemon.
kenneth4734 review for The Car Store Auto Corp
kenneth4734 on Cargurus

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:40 AM
Great dealership to work with, fair and upfront:)
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.We look forward to helping you again in the future.

Savio review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Savio on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/04/2019, 01:42 AM
Excellent.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, we thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Vilmer review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Vilmer on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:47 AM
GREAT! costumer service and great inventory very clean and in great condition. Very friendly and helpful business. The sales team will get you the best options..
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.Congratulations on your new Ram truck, we are very happy to have helped you get a great deal.We look forward to helping you and your family for many years.

Reenie review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Reenie on Cargurus

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:15 AM
Helpful and responsive
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing your experience with us, we appreciate the opportunity to help you.

Jerry Pasch review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Jerry Pasch on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:03 AM
Daniel, my salesman was very nice, not pushy, knowledgeable and friendly. He showed me the truck I was interested in and let us test drive it. We negotiated a price that I was happy with and the sale went smoothly. I was informed about additional options and extended warranties but was not pressured when I declined them. Dealership was clean and welcoming. Overall a good experience and I was very satisfied with my purchase.
Russx7697 review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Russx7697 on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:05 AM
Great experience...great trucks here
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us.It was our pleasure to help you with the purchase of you new truck, we hope to see you and your family coming back to us in the future.I just saw Maggie's Pictures (Challenger) and WOW! ! !She is a beauty that we wished could have seen in person.I am sure next time we see eachother again your new truck will be named and decked out:-)See you soon!

Peterman review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Peterman on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 01:15 AM
Good experience
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us, we look forward to helping you again in the future.

Pat Knapp review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Pat Knapp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:21 AM
I didn't purchase a vehicle here, but Danny responded to my questions right away, at 9pm on Veterans day. He was extremely honest and helpful in me determining that the GX470 he had for sale was not the truck I was looking for. It is hard to find an honest used car lot nowadays, so I had to drop by for a positive review!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.