Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Store Auto Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
220 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Aurora, IL 60506 United States

207 S Lake St, Aurora, IL 60506 United States

(630) 892-4300

https://www.thecarstoreaurora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

4333 W Addison St

(773) 282-2822
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25858 S Sunset Dr

(312) 877-0753
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341
4.9
(38) · Automotive

1135 S Water St

(815) 476-5205
4.9
(506) · Automotive

216 S 1st St

(815) 756-9500
About

The Car Store has been selling used cars, used trucks, used SUV's, late model vehicles, guaranteed credit approval, warranties available, se habla espanol, complete auto repair, tune ups, alignments, electrical, air conditioning, & bank financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
220 reviews
5164
  
425
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
derwin review for The Car Store Auto Corp
derwin on Cargurus

7 years ago

02/13/2016, 00:55 AM
Very good customer service, friendly would definitely buy a car and they have decent cars
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review, look forward to working with you to get you a nice truck.

Janell Collier review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Janell Collier on Facebook

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:45 AM
Friendly people ,excellent mechanics,lots of choices on cars
Brittany LaVoie Tunt review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Brittany LaVoie Tunt on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:14 AM
Great prices and an excellent service department!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Takashi review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Takashi on Cargurus

7 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:00 AM
They did really good service for me. I requested to take their car to my friend shop to check their car, they accepted and worked well. They helped me a lot to get finance with not good credit history. Worked well.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking to give us positive feedback.Your positive review made our day!All of us at The Car Store strive to fulfill our customer’s requests and for genuine customer service no matter the credit situation.I look forward to helping you and your family again.Thank you,Danny

Keri Ann review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Keri Ann on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2015, 02:02 AM
Modesybl review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Modesybl on Cargurus

8 years ago

07/18/2015, 02:48 AM
Very nice folks to deal with... they treat you like they really appreciate your business.. First rate service, local, connected to the community, I would recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

It was nice working with you Mary and we are glad you are so happy with your purchase!We look forward to helping you with all your future automotive needs.

Lisa Hestand review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Lisa Hestand on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 00:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Justin review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Justin on Cargurus

8 years ago

12/10/2014, 01:45 AM
Daniel was nice and helpful and seemed genuine not just car salesmen nice. I was not told about a fairly major problem untill I arived to test the car though. I felt now I should have gotten more of a conpensation discount but I still think I got a decent deal and probably would have made the purchase still anyway.
keith review for The Car Store Auto Corp
keith on Cargurus

9 years ago

05/05/2014, 02:56 AM
Daniel in sales was very help-full. I had a issue with a 16 year old vehicle purchased and the Car Store went well above my expectations. Thank you for doing business right..Give them an "A" for service and attitude.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.