Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Car Store Auto Corp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
220 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Aurora, IL 60506 United States

207 S Lake St, Aurora, IL 60506 United States

(630) 892-4300

https://www.thecarstoreaurora.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

13900 S Van Dyke Rd Suite 112

(815) 577-0000
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

4333 W Addison St

(773) 282-2822
5.0
(1) · Automotive

25858 S Sunset Dr

(312) 877-0753
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

100 Colfax St # 10

(219) 934-9341
4.9
(38) · Automotive

1135 S Water St

(815) 476-5205
4.9
(506) · Automotive

216 S 1st St

(815) 756-9500
About

The Car Store has been selling used cars, used trucks, used SUV's, late model vehicles, guaranteed credit approval, warranties available, se habla espanol, complete auto repair, tune ups, alignments, electrical, air conditioning, & bank financing available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
220 reviews
5164
  
425
  
35
  
22
  
120
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hassancka review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Hassancka on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 14:36 PM
Helpful
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

Pakou review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Pakou on Cargurus

3 years ago

06/25/2020, 16:07 PM
Daniel was awesome and helpful. Fast process.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We appreciate your kind words and strive to please you. Let us know if we can be of any help in the future.

minvik review for The Car Store Auto Corp
minvik on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 07:58 AM
Very helpful , not pushy at all great service I will continue to buy from them
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, we look forward to helping you again in the future.

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lsregal review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Lsregal on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/26/2020, 03:30 AM
The first lady I spoke with over the phone, was not willing to negotiate on the price. The second conversation was thru email. He stated he was the mgr and could negotiate but only a few hundred dollars. We could not agree so I asked to be removed from their email list
Business Response:

Lsregal, we regret that we weren't able to negotiate thousands of dollars off. We have been awarded a CarGurus Top Rated Dealer badge 5 times in a row due to our great customer service and great prices. If you need us to be in the look out for something in particular for you please reach out.

Respond to negative reviews
Victor review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Victor on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 12:57 PM
Friendly
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your response. We look forward to working with you, don't hesitate to call us at 630-892-4300.

Renee review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Renee on Cargurus

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:44 AM
thank you for the informationt
Jose review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Jose on Cargurus

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 15:51 PM
Good
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

Mario review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Mario on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 04:17 AM
Good people
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking the time to review your experience.

Raymond review for The Car Store Auto Corp
Raymond on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 18:17 PM
This was the 4th car I bought from the car store over a 15 year period so that says it all
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued support, it has always been a pleasure to help you.It is for customers like you that we have been in business for over 25 years now.We look forward to helping you for many more years to come.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.