Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Carpeting|Los Angeles, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

http://bestcarpetcarebygregoryjordan.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
benjii g. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
benjii g. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/21/2011, 04:12 AM
Party no good for my furniture... I had party in my house. Thought everything went smooth until the alcohol drinks started coming in. y the end of it all when I was cleaning after everyone else i noticed all the stains on my carpet, all the stains on my couch and chairs. it was ridicules. I knew I didn't have enough money saved up right now to fix this mess. But I couldn't leave it like this. I called this carpet cleaning company who were able to come out right away. gave me my price. I was very surprised with it. because I could afford it. Plus they were able to restore everything back to normal.
allen b. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
allen b. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/20/2011, 01:17 AM
small accident no mre There was a small accident that caused a huge stain on my beige carpet. I tried to take it out with the cleaning supplies in my house. But no luck. I called this company heard that they had good prices. and would really work with you. That's exactly what they did, I had my beige carpet back and a smile to go along with it.
dony c. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
dony c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 02:16 AM
specialize in getting rid of the odor They specialize getting rid of the odor, and I needed it really bad. My dog loves to leave his mark on a spot on carpet. and just that spot but the smell is big. And needs to go. This company made it happen.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
jaden m. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
jaden m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/27/2010, 02:22 AM
Great job Guys! The way they use their hot water extraction takes away all the stains and leaves your carpet, rug and even chairs looking brand new.
Nick314159265 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Nick314159265 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/11/2010, 00:57 AM
Detailed and Thorough carpet cleaning – These guys are the BEST! They are completely thorough, detailed, and... NICE! Every technician they send out is friendly, accommodating, and trustworthy. They know their stuff and they care! The last guy was really concerned about my cat, which was sweet. To top it off, they send you coupons to use for next time. Great way to run a business. More businesses should learn from them
Amberlee review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Amberlee on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/26/2009, 03:01 AM
Impressive Carpet Cleaning Company in Los Angeles Area – Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners, came to my home on Monday afternoon to clean three rooms of carpet, and two couches. They guy who came (unfortunately I cant remember his name but I believe it started with a D) he was on time, and very friendly. He got right now to business, sprayed my carpet with something, and then started cleaning. I could see the difference right away in the color of the carpet. I was very impressed with his work, and would recommend this company to everyone who wants to have a superior job done of their carpet. They really know what they are doing, and I will be using them again when it comes to clean!
feminist53 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
feminist53 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/13/2009, 08:56 AM
neutral – waiting for the new invoice with 200 dollars off will hold off any action till then kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
Lakers23 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lakers23 on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/09/2008, 06:04 AM
They have got to be the best in Los Angeles, Check out this review if you are thinking of using them – A young man named Josh shows up at my door, clean-cut and professional, with a degree in communications. He measured my home and gave me a quote. I thought to myself, Ok, this is a mid-range price. But I was totally Ok with the price because of the detail and attention that he gave to the task at hand. He sprayed my entire carpet with a pretreatment solution that he explained to me was environmentally friendly and completely non-toxic. I felt good after he told me that because not only did I feel that I was contributing to saving the world by using their services, I also knew that Josh was not being harmed by being exposed to the solution all day long, every day. The equipment Josh used was powerful, compact, and portable. I noticed the emblem and name on the side of the machine: Ninja. Curiously, the name inspired in me a sense of confidence. The machine is a steam cleaner that deep cleans and leaves the carpet fresh and looking like new. The whole process took about one and a half hours for my two bedroom, living and dining room apartment. I asked Josh not to do one of the bedrooms because my son was still sleep. After the carpet was cleaned, then it was time to get down to the business of payment. Josh mentioned to me that I should not place the furniture back in its place until after about four hours. This gives the carpet time to dry. I have lived in Beverly Hills for over 20 years and I have used many carpet cleaning services; and Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners surpasses them all by far. Their professionalism and attention to detail, along with the prompt and courteous service, all inspire me to recommend their services to all of my neighbors. I will be calling them back for future carpet cleaning needs; I hope you do too. I want to give a special thanks to Chris and Josh at Beverly Hills Carpet Cleaners. You are the best! Juan David De Jesus President/CEO Sun Pacific Consulting Solutions
Boxerr2008 review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Boxerr2008 on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/28/2008, 07:45 AM
Cool company ! Honest and Efficient. – So yeah, we tryed them out. Its was great. That staff at this company is superb. The guy was efficient and skilled. Carpets look new. I liked the fact the use non-toxic detergents. They even did a follow up call a few days after to see how the job went and if we had any more questions. Top Notch ! Thanks again RS
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.