Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Carpeting|Los Angeles, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

http://bestcarpetcarebygregoryjordan.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
steph l. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
steph l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 02:45 AM
do some good carpet cleaning They do some good carpet cleaning, and its because there experienced!! and well organized company and why wouldn't you want a company like that to come to your home and do a job for you!
lulu l. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
lulu l. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 05:18 AM
thanks a lot!!! They used nontoxic chemicals to get the stains out of my carpet. and it worked perfectly!! thanksa lot
sarah h. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
sarah h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 08:01 AM
I will definitely be calling them again I will definitely be calling them again. They left a great impression with me. There techs are so organized and for a company to come on time twice in a row. WOW, what's better than that, I'll tell you a great work with it too. and they got it.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
sharon s. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
sharon s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 04:39 AM
call them... what a company!!!! above and beyond with my carpet, and im sure they will with yours. I would call if I were you!
hailey n. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
hailey n. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/28/2011, 00:07 AM
tile and carpet cleaned they are professional and very exeprineced and you know how i know, they did a fantatsic job witth my tile and carpet!!
ziomora p. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
ziomora p. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 06:11 AM
great My rug had a stian of wine, I gave it to Cleaning Los Angeles Carpets and they did an incredible job.
Summer d. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Summer d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/27/2011, 03:45 AM
Very Affordable ") There are so affordable and their work is done magnificently. You would think you just got a bargain off of it.
Javier n. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Javier n. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/25/2011, 02:23 AM
They do it the right way!! I knew they did a right job when they said my carpet would dry within two to three hours. Because it did. Thanks a lot!
kenny d. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
kenny d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/24/2011, 03:53 AM
Positive company!! What a positive company. they know what they are doing. I'm very happy I had them come out and not some other company that is only out here to take your money and that's all. This company is the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.