Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Carpeting|Los Angeles, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

http://bestcarpetcarebygregoryjordan.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 02:21 AM
Thanks I have a baby, a toddler and two cats… Believe me… I have a lot of stains on my carpets. They were able to get all the stains out and I'm completely satisfied with the results. They were very patient and polite. There's nothing better than a clean carpet.
?????? review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
?????? on Showmelocal

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 02:14 AM
If you are looking for a super carpet cleaning job, call this cleaning company. I would recommend them to anyone. I have a baby, a toddler and two cats… Believe me… I have a lot of stains on my carpets. They were able to get all the stains out and I'm completely satisfied with the results. They were very patient and polite. There's nothing better than a clean carpet.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 02:11 AM
Great Both technicians that were at my house were very pleasant and knowledgeable. The job was done efficiently and neatly. The carpets looked great and weren't soaking wet for days. The price was also acceptable.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 01:53 AM
Great service http://www.judysbook.com/The-Best-Carpet-Cleaning-Los-Angeles-Drapery-Carpet-and-Upholstery-Cleaning-losangeles-r30505270.htm
geraldine s. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
geraldine s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/30/2011, 08:14 AM
great job this company is very assertive to get the job done, to your satisfaction. thanks a lot.. you guys do such an amazing job with any type of material.
marie v. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
marie v. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/24/2011, 02:49 AM
improved my furniture Improved my chairs and couches 10x better than what they were. Its unbelievable how good this company is. They are professional.
janett m. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
janett m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 01:14 AM
#1 company in the area What a company, I'm a first time customer and they left a great impression with me. I called and the dispatcher was very friendly and patient with me. the techs was friendly as well and acted very professional and I knew this was going to be a great service. And it was.
chad h. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
chad h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/15/2011, 01:17 AM
carpet cleaning company This carpet cleaning company does what five companies do. There five companies put into one. they get rid of the stains, they pick up and deliver with no extra charge, they come prepared to do the job.
clarisaa d. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
clarisaa d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 01:46 AM
found This company I found This company online, It had great positive reviews. I gave them a ring. The girl on the phone was so knowledgeable, she explained what would be done. I liked what I heard and before I realized the tech. came out to tell me he was done and it looked good. So this is my positive review for this company. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.