Logo White
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Home Services|Santa Clarita, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Santa Clarita, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 17 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heacencora C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/23/2011, 02:00 AM
Good Job
They did a good job with cleaning my carpets and made it look so easy. Probably not good for them because next time I will end up doing it myself. Overall though my experience was excellent and the guys were friendly.
Joey R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 09:01 AM
Just The Best
Had this company do my Carpets i got to tell you Los Angeles this company are Just The Best Thanks Ron
Lisa B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 09:13 AM
Great
Always happy with the results of your service and the professional manner in which you do your work. There is a right way and a wrong way to clean carpet. You know the right way.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lisa B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 08:26 AM
Great service
We truly appreciated how careful the service men were. They were very careful coming in and working around our furniture.
Lisa B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 07:12 AM
Great
This carpet cleaning company did a fantastic job with my carpet. They were timely, efficient and left my stained carpet looking practically new.
Lisa B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 07:09 AM
Great
The technician was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. I'd use them again, anytime.
Lisa B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 06:49 AM
Graet
I was especially pleased with the outcome of the upholstery cleaning. I'm glad it was able to be wet-cleaned. I have had it dry-cleaned many times, never to my satisfaction.
Lisa B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 06:41 AM
Great
The service and representatives were excellent. The couches came out beautifully. I appreciated his help.Very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient-plus, the stains were removed.
Lisa B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/20/2011, 05:21 AM
Great
I never realized how dirty my rug was until Ron came to clean it. The difference was unbelievable. Now my rug looks like new again. The service was amazing; they know exactly what kind of care my rug needed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.