Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Carpeting|Los Angeles, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

http://bestcarpetcarebygregoryjordan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000
5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280
5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179
5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460
About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heacencora C. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Heacencora C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 02:00 AM
Good Job They did a good job with cleaning my carpets and made it look so easy. Probably not good for them because next time I will end up doing it myself. Overall though my experience was excellent and the guys were friendly.
Joey R. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Joey R. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 09:01 AM
Just The Best Had this company do my Carpets i got to tell you Los Angeles this company are Just The Best Thanks Ron
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 09:13 AM
Great Always happy with the results of your service and the professional manner in which you do your work. There is a right way and a wrong way to clean carpet. You know the right way.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 08:26 AM
Great service We truly appreciated how careful the service men were. They were very careful coming in and working around our furniture.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 07:12 AM
Great This carpet cleaning company did a fantastic job with my carpet. They were timely, efficient and left my stained carpet looking practically new.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 07:09 AM
Great The technician was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. I'd use them again, anytime.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 06:49 AM
Graet I was especially pleased with the outcome of the upholstery cleaning. I'm glad it was able to be wet-cleaned. I have had it dry-cleaned many times, never to my satisfaction.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 06:41 AM
Great The service and representatives were excellent. The couches came out beautifully. I appreciated his help.Very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient-plus, the stains were removed.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 05:21 AM
Great I never realized how dirty my rug was until Ron came to clean it. The difference was unbelievable. Now my rug looks like new again. The service was amazing; they know exactly what kind of care my rug needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.