Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
72 reviews
|Carpeting|Los Angeles, CA 90012

22922 Cuervo Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(323) 364-2211

http://bestcarpetcarebygregoryjordan.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9190 W Olympic Blvd

(424) 400-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

100 N Darfield Ave

(626) 215-1280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Home Services

114 S San Fernando Blvd

(818) 480-5041
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

311 N Stoneman Ave

(626) 627-9189

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

2185 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 415-7179

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide carpet cleaning for homes, automobiles, boats, high-rise corridors and apartments. We also offer upholstery care, and treatment for pet and water damage. History Established in 1987. Best Carpet services Santa Clarita and surrounding areas. We offer Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning; Tile and Grout Cleaning; Water Damage; Area Rug Cleaning; Pet Treatment; Carpet Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
72 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 04:24 AM
Great I was very pleased with the cleaning provided by your Carpet Cleaning. They were polite and efficient and all stains were completely removed. I would use this company again and would recommend them to friends.
Jeremy review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Jeremy on Showmelocal

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:54 AM
This company did a great job cleaning my 13-years-old wool Berber wall-to-wall that was very badly stained. Looks like new. The technician was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. I'd use them again, anytime.
Longman review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Longman on Showmelocal

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:50 AM
This carpet cleaning company did a fantastic job with my carpet. They were timely, efficient and left my stained carpet looking practically new.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:50 AM
Great The service was amazing; they know exactly what kind of care my rug
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:40 AM
Great service If you are looking for a super carpet cleaning job, call this cleaning company. I would recommend them to anyone. I have a baby, a toddler and two cats… Believe me… I have a lot of stains on my carpets. They were able to get all the stains out and I'm completely satisfied with the results. They were very patient and polite. There's nothing better than a clean carpet.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:17 AM
Great This company did a great job cleaning my 13-years-old wool Berber wall-to-wall that was very badly stained. Looks like new. The technician was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant. I'd use them again, anytime.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 03:15 AM
Geat I have a baby, a toddler and two cats… Believe me… I have a lot of stains on my carpets. They were able to get all the stains out and I'm completely satisfied with the results. They were very patient and polite. There's nothing better than a clean carpet.
Reaves review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Reaves on Showmelocal

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 02:46 AM
This carpet cleaning company did a fantastic job with my carpet. They were timely, efficient and left my stained carpet looking practically new.
Lisa B. review for The Best Carpet Cleaning Los Angeles
Lisa B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 02:26 AM
Great service I am so pleased with the results you achieved on my cream-colored carpet! The cleaning made a dramatic difference. It looks like new. One thing I'd like to make special note of is the care that was taken not to damage my furniture, walls, and other floor surfaces. It was such a relief to see that my home was treated with this kind of care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.