This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
At Texas Roadhouse in Gainesville,GA we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers ... read more
895 Dawsonville Hwy, Gainesville, GA, 30501, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
The first steak was pure gristle. Replacement steak was acknowledged by the manager as being cooked wrong and she brought me 5 shrimp to replace the 8 oz steak. The whole process of waiting for the food and ticket was 2 hours while we normally are finished eating within an hour. Our waiter tried to resolve the issues with 3 different managers and they did nothing. Unbelievable experience here.
Business response:
Heather, your experience is not what we expect from a visit to our store and we'd like to get to the bottom of what went wrong. We'd like the chance to learn more, please connect with us at: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/
Was looking forward to a good steak with my girls but unfortunately it started bad with 4 waters dumped in my lap, the poor guy helped clean it up quickly but nothing you can do about soaked pants. Then they without saying anything changed waiters on us, new guy wasn't bad but my steak was way overcooked and not gesture was made for my inconvenience of sitting in wet pants for an hour. I understand things happen but you'd think they'd try to make the rest of my experience better.
Business response:
Sondra Thomas-Moore , we are sorry you didn't enjoy your visit with us. We'd like the chance to learn more and follow up with you in the next few days. Please connect with us here: https://www.texasroadhouse.com/contact-us/form
There’s no point in having a phone if you guys never answer the phone
My daughter, granddaughter, her 2 kids and I went on Tuesday night. We had to wait a few minutes for my daughter to arrive from work and our waitress was very accomodating. She was great. Brought extra bread when requested. I didn't know that they put cheese and croutons on the salad and she was great about changing it out. Everybody said their meal was great. The catfish was excellent. I think our waitress's name was Kylie (?).
Business response:
Joy Sherwood Miller thank you for the 5-stars!!
Very friendly servers and the food is amazing!
La verdad está súper decepcionante el servicio en la entrada pésimo diría yo!!!
Texas Roadhouse has a 4.2 star rating with 4,048 reviews.
Texas Roadhouse is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com